Sent by rty from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Tue Feb 19 23:07:43 2019: 1 to tarmo888 (history) for Re: Obyte: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Wed Feb 6 22:31:11 2019: 1 to tarmo888 (history) for Re: Obyte: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Fri Jan 18 21:46:40 2019: 1 to Nikolas.Glushe (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Tue Dec 25 22:44:19 2018: 1 to diyhockey (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Sun Dec 23 12:43:26 2018: 1 to tarmo888 (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Thu Dec 20 13:16:58 2018: 2 to xJenekX (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Tue Dec 4 10:34:41 2018: 1 to tarmo888 (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Sat Nov 3 18:27:55 2018: 1 to tarmo888 (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Wed Sep 12 21:15:21 2018: 1 to Random-String-Symphony (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Wed Aug 22 11:41:50 2018: 1 to Xommy (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Wed Jul 18 23:09:32 2018: 1 to Freefactomizer (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Thu May 24 11:30:33 2018: 1 to Punqtured (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Tue May 22 21:39:58 2018: 1 to maxiandr (history) for deleted post
Tue Apr 10 00:24:45 2018: 1 to SpacemanOne (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Tue Apr 10 00:16:25 2018: 1 to samer123 (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Tue Apr 10 00:14:45 2018: 1 to dabbad (history) for Re: [Airdrop] BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Tue Apr 10 00:12:03 2018: 1 to Julien_Olynpic (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Tue Apr 10 00:10:44 2018: 1 to pineapple express (history) for deleted post
Tue Apr 10 00:09:39 2018: 1 to Captain-Cryptory (history) for deleted post
Sat Jan 27 23:10:38 2018: 1 to vikutoria (history) for Re: [Airdrop] BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи



Received by rty from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Mon Feb 4 15:49:22 2019: 1 from naska21 (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Sun Jan 27 13:22:49 2019: 1 from naska21 (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Thu Jan 17 23:41:11 2019: 1 from samer123 (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Mon Jan 14 23:07:46 2019: 1 from klarki (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Mon Dec 17 11:45:59 2018: 1 from TheFuzzStone (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Thu Dec 13 17:09:41 2018: 1 from aqris (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Thu Dec 13 15:37:43 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Wed Dec 12 23:31:50 2018: 5 from Dmitriu (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Wed Dec 12 23:31:09 2018: 5 from Dmitriu (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Sat Dec 8 17:39:51 2018: 1 from TheFuzzStone (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Sun Dec 2 13:58:13 2018: 1 from sg1983 (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Fri Nov 16 05:25:08 2018: 1 from x4 (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Sat Nov 3 08:34:10 2018: 1 from TheFuzzStone (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Thu Sep 6 10:58:26 2018: 1 from xandry (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Tue Aug 28 09:50:11 2018: 1 from ozik67 (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Wed Aug 22 23:54:13 2018: 1 from faimenliti (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Wed Aug 22 22:51:55 2018: 1 from Dmitriu (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Tue Aug 7 23:24:43 2018: 1 from TheFuzzStone (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Wed Jul 11 07:26:35 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments
Tue Jun 19 05:42:40 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (history)for deleted post
Tue Jun 19 05:42:39 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (history)for deleted post
Mon May 21 20:42:10 2018: 1 from ozik67 (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Sat May 12 16:43:33 2018: 1 from tyz (history)for Re: [Byteball] Get Free Bytes Daily For Computing For Good
Fri May 11 06:38:42 2018: 1 from cryptomaxsun (history)for Re: [GRC] Gridcoin - участвуй в научных проектах
Fri Apr 6 00:18:40 2018: 1 from SpacemanOne (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Fri Mar 30 15:03:40 2018: 10 from dabbad (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Sat Mar 24 12:00:33 2018: 1 from Sergeant89 (history)for Re: BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи
Mon Feb 19 06:05:39 2018: 1 from kenobius (history)for Re: [Airdrop] BYTEBALL: нoвый кoнсeнcуc нa DAG + привaтныe плaтeжи