Merit sent by styca from January 24, 2018 until May 22, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    31. Sun Apr  5 16:11:35 2020: 1 (Σ 41) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does Covid-19 comes from Bat or Because of Installation of 5G towers?
    30. Sun Apr  5 15:56:34 2020: 1 (Σ 40) to Juggy777 (Trust list) (history) for I woke up to see a very disturbing twitter trend from the Asian country India.
    29. Thu Apr  2 23:19:44 2020: 1 (Σ 39) to target (history) for Re: Decentralised is a scam
    28. Wed Apr  1 23:45:57 2020: 1 (Σ 38) to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: Problem with cashing out to fiat
    27. Tue Mar 31 21:57:34 2020: 2 (Σ 37) to Radzilla (history) for Will only the best survive?
    26. Mon Mar  2 19:31:52 2020: 1 (Σ 35) to RealMalatesta (Trust list) (history) for Re: bch - halving
    25. Sat Feb 29 16:49:32 2020: 1 (Σ 34) to Samayuki (history) for Re: Which Bitcoin Airdrop do you think will perform the best in future and Why?
    24. Mon Feb 17 17:25:44 2020: 1 (Σ 33) to achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: How does a node knows the current tip of best block chain
    23. Sun Feb 16 19:06:53 2020: 1 (Σ 32) to Cnut237 (history) for Re: Quantam: How Long Before Computers Crack Private Keys
    22. Sun Feb 16 19:06:24 2020: 1 (Σ 31) to johnyj (history) for Re: Quantam: How Long Before Computers Crack Private Keys
    21. Tue Feb 11 22:48:53 2020: 1 (Σ 30) to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Glycyrrhizin, the cure for Coronavirus.
    20. Tue Feb 11 22:48:25 2020: 1 (Σ 29) to Balthazar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Glycyrrhizin, the cure for Coronavirus.
    19. Fri Feb  7 23:25:58 2020: 2 (Σ 28) to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: The difference between science and religion
    18. Mon Jan 13 21:01:21 2020: 1 (Σ 26) to alyssa85 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Top 5 most undervalued cryptocurrencies right now
    17. Sun Nov 24 23:19:01 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hoax is a hoax
    16. Tue Nov 19 17:59:23 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Global Warming Real?
    15. Wed Nov 13 22:07:43 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to af_newbie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I'm an atheist
    14. Mon Nov 11 23:55:41 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: a society question about vegans
    13. Mon Nov 11 15:48:17 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to af_newbie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Religion and Morality.
    12. Thu Nov  7 19:32:31 2019: 2 (Σ 20) to Spendulus (Trust list) (history) for Re: a society question about vegans
    11. Thu Nov  7 06:36:38 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to notbatman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Did we actually really land on moon?
    10. Sat Nov  2 09:36:27 2019: 3 (Σ 17) to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: What about Gibraltar?
     9. Wed Oct 30 18:22:13 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hasty "Burial At Sea" & Other Baghdadi Raid Details Eerily Parallel To Bin Laden
     8. Sat Sep  7 14:26:33 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Branko (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
     7. Sat Sep  7 11:02:10 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to benjamin07 (history) for How I saved myself
     6. Sat Jul 20 00:32:39 2019: 2 (Σ 11) to xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Is the human race getting more knowledgeable but losing wisdom ?
     5. Wed Mar 27 17:39:47 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to MirkoIta (Trust list) (history) for Re: who are they behind ico?
     4. Sun Feb  4 18:15:16 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to GameKyuubi (history) for I AM HODLING
     3. Sat Jan 27 19:02:04 2018: 3 (Σ 7) to Hodor7777 (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
     2. Sat Jan 27 18:39:09 2018: 3 (Σ 4) to Hodor7777 (history) for Re: [XRP] Ripple Speculation
     1. Fri Jan 26 20:18:43 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!



Merit received by styca from January 24, 2018 until May 22, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    45. Wed Apr  1 13:39:40 2020: 1 (Σ 104) from lolxxxx (Trust list) (history) for Re: I was really fooled by Theymos today
    44. Wed Apr  1 12:50:07 2020: 1 (Σ 103) from buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Problem with cashing out to fiat
    43. Wed Apr  1 08:58:05 2020: 1 (Σ 102) from maxreish (history) for Re: I was really fooled by Theymos today
    42. Wed Apr  1 08:55:28 2020: 1 (Σ 101) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Problem with cashing out to fiat
    41. Tue Mar 10 18:50:19 2020: 3 (Σ 100) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Eth is no different than a fiat currency?
    40. Wed Feb  5 15:53:49 2020: 7 (Σ 97) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can supplements be bad for you?
    39. Wed Feb  5 08:14:28 2020: 4 (Σ 90) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can supplements be bad for you?
    38. Mon Feb  3 05:51:21 2020: 2 (Σ 86) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coronavirus Hoax
    37. Sun Feb  2 22:36:11 2020: 1 (Σ 84) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Spain wants Gibealtar as part of Brexit.
    36. Wed Jan 22 21:34:10 2020: 7 (Σ 83) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    35. Sun Nov 24 12:08:38 2019: 1 (Σ 76) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hoax is a hoax
    34. Thu Nov 21 21:28:52 2019: 7 (Σ 75) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hoax is a hoax
    33. Thu Nov 21 01:59:54 2019: 2 (Σ 68) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    32. Wed Nov 20 22:06:44 2019: 1 (Σ 66) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    31. Wed Nov 20 21:39:31 2019: 1 (Σ 65) from squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    30. Mon Nov 18 22:02:18 2019: 7 (Σ 64) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    29. Fri Nov 15 12:08:30 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from kworrom (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    28. Thu Nov 14 19:04:02 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from DaftAjax (history) for Re: Hoax is a hoax
    27. Thu Nov 14 12:43:36 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from Balthazar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hoax is a hoax
    26. Sun Nov 10 10:58:06 2019: 1 (Σ 54) from TwitchySeal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hoax is a hoax
    25. Fri Nov  8 03:40:12 2019: 2 (Σ 53) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    24. Thu Nov  7 04:40:29 2019: 3 (Σ 51) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: What will happen when we will die ?
    23. Wed Nov  6 21:42:40 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: What will happen when we will die ?
    22. Tue Nov  5 08:18:18 2019: 2 (Σ 47) from tvbcof (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does MEDIA affect you? A poll
    21. Mon Nov  4 17:50:53 2019: 5 (Σ 45) from squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hoax is a hoax
    20. Sun Nov  3 12:39:41 2019: 2 (Σ 40) from Balthazar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hoax is a hoax
    19. Sun Nov  3 10:36:36 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hoax is a hoax
    18. Sat Nov  2 09:05:28 2019: 5 (Σ 37) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: What about Gibraltar?
    17. Mon Oct 28 10:17:36 2019: 2 (Σ 32) from tvbcof (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does MEDIA affect you? A poll
    16. Mon Oct 14 23:14:18 2019: 4 (Σ 30) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin and Avocados: Correlated Assets?
    15. Sun Oct 13 17:56:33 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin and Avocados: Correlated Assets?
    14. Sat Oct 12 16:06:01 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from coolcoinz (history) for Re: Bitcoin and Avocados: Correlated Assets?
    13. Sat Oct 12 08:12:46 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from elda34b (history) for Re: Bitcoin and Avocados: Correlated Assets?
    12. Sun Sep 29 11:07:14 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from nelson4lov (Trust list) (history) for Re: how to write an ICO whitepaper?
    11. Sun Sep  8 23:07:35 2019: 4 (Σ 22) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Brexit will it or will it not happen, anything is possible now.
    10. Sat Sep  7 17:48:11 2019: 4 (Σ 18) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: are you ready for the next ride
     9. Thu Aug 15 02:46:09 2019: 2 (Σ 14) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Facebook Cryptocurrency
     8. Sat Aug  3 04:16:45 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is the human race getting more knowledgeable but losing wisdom ?
     7. Fri Aug  2 19:35:22 2019: 4 (Σ 11) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is the human race getting more knowledgeable but losing wisdom ?
     6. Wed Jun 19 15:21:42 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Speculating or selling items - the taxation difference.
     5. Sun Apr  1 09:37:00 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from Lutpin (Trust list) (history) for Re: New new rank requirements
     4. Sun Apr  1 09:14:28 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from TheQuin (Trust list) (history) for Re: New new rank requirements
     3. Sun Apr  1 09:08:18 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from theymos_away (Trust list) (history) for Re: New new rank requirements
     2. Fri Feb  2 00:28:30 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from richardsNY (history) for Re: Taxes and crypto.
     1. Sun Jan 28 20:23:27 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from bkris Banned! (history) for Re: $500K BOUNTY - BOON First Job MarketPlace WITHOUT CryptoCurrency Fluctuatio