Merit sent by Kasperiko from January 24, 2018 until January 20, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Sun 21 Apr 2019 01:33:25 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 12) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FABLE] The Resurrection of YoBit
     8. Sun 13 Jan 2019 09:12:16 AM CET: 2 (Σ 11) to JohnUser (Trust list) (history) for Ethereum Classic Vision scam
     7. Fri 08 Jun 2018 04:14:52 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 9) to speaknow (history) for Re: [Баунти]Volttech.io - P2P Платформа доставки до $600,000 выплат&#
     6. Fri 08 Jun 2018 04:13:08 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 8) to speaknow (history) for [Баунти]Volttech.io - P2P Платформа доставки до $600,000 выплаты
     5. Sat 24 Mar 2018 08:22:10 PM CET: 1 (Σ 7) to Zashibu (history) for deleted post
     4. Fri 02 Feb 2018 12:09:00 PM CET: 1 (Σ 6) to markiz73 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     3. Wed 31 Jan 2018 03:35:02 PM CET: 2 (Σ 5) to AcidSun Banned! (history) for Re: [БАУНТИ]💪 HERO | Революционный онлайн беттинг
     2. Fri 26 Jan 2018 01:55:26 PM CET: 1 (Σ 3) to Pelegrini (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] ATLANT - платформа для рынка недвижимости
     1. Thu 25 Jan 2018 09:04:53 PM CET: 2 (Σ 2) to Bitco (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] Change - 1-ый Децентрализованный КриптоБанк



Merit received by Kasperiko from January 24, 2018 until January 20, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Tue 29 Oct 2019 09:21:05 AM CET: 1 (Σ 5) from FutureBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥 ANN NuclearCoin 🔥
     2. Fri 16 Aug 2019 11:08:41 PM CEST: 3 (Σ 4) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Trustee Wallet - Мобильный крипто-кошелек
     1. Wed 21 Nov 2018 10:39:43 PM CET: 1 (Σ 1) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Война Bitcoin Cash ABC и SV