Merit sent by boomboom from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Fri Nov 16 08:15:01 2018: 50 (Σ 52) to Hal (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
     1. Sat Feb 10 01:04:21 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to CrazyLoaf (Trust list) (history) for Re: CryptoKingdom Uncensored



Merit received by boomboom from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Tue Jun 30 18:14:36 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Re: Qortal Genesis - The Infrastructure for the Internet of the Future
    15. Tue Jun 30 16:47:36 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from allyouracid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Qortal Genesis - The Infrastructure for the Internet of the Future
    14. Tue Jun 30 14:53:07 2020: 2 (Σ 21) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Qortal Genesis - The Infrastructure for the Internet of the Future
    13. Mon Mar  2 11:22:52 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from rpietila (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][VAL]Supreme token that generates the Global Ledger [GLI] money supply
    12. Tue Jan 14 22:58:39 2020: 4 (Σ 18) from schnötzel (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
    11. Tue Jan 14 11:58:08 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEM (XEM) Official Thread - 100% New Code - Easy To Use APIs
    10. Sun Sep  1 19:29:29 2019: 3 (Σ 13) from Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bullion (CBX) 'the Digital Precious Metal' | 2019 Roadmap published
     9. Sat Aug 31 23:55:06 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     8. Sat Aug 31 16:09:07 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from phishead (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     7. Tue Apr  2 15:08:18 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from VoskCoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - next generation platform, Secured by Bitcoin
     6. Wed Dec  5 00:22:20 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from hopenotlate (Trust list) (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
     5. Tue Nov 20 05:40:44 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
     4. Thu Nov 15 05:55:48 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
     3. Mon Nov 12 00:12:22 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees
     2. Mon Sep 24 08:44:29 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from IncludeBeer (history) for Re: [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
     1. Sun Mar 25 06:39:39 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from edgar (Trust list) (history) for Re: BYTEBALL: Totally new consensus algorithm + private untraceable payments