Merit sent by weaknesswaran from January 24, 2018 until January 27, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Mon 17 Dec 2018 02:07:19 PM CET: 1 (Σ 5) to LibertValance (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     4. Tue 13 Feb 2018 05:05:11 PM CET: 1 (Σ 4) to Hadrop.Boyle (history) for Re: [ANN] Bitcore- BTX - SEGWIT - BLOOM - ONLINE - Virtueller Fork 1:0.5 vom BTC
     3. Sat 10 Feb 2018 10:43:56 AM CET: 1 (Σ 3) to Blockchain_Solution (history) for Re: Bitcoins vermehren mit BTC-Packages von USI-Tech
     2. Fri 02 Feb 2018 07:47:47 AM CET: 1 (Σ 2) to Scheede (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO CLOSED]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
     1. Fri 26 Jan 2018 04:30:45 PM CET: 1 (Σ 1) to Milquetoast (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 28 von 40 Runden



Merit received by weaknesswaran from January 24, 2018 until January 27, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Tue 03 Jan 2023 03:10:46 PM CET: 1 (Σ 9) from Supraleiter (history) for Re: MtGox geht in Konkurs
     8. Fri 24 Jun 2022 05:10:17 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 8) from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: MtGox geht in Konkurs
     7. Mon 10 Dec 2018 07:52:44 PM CET: 1 (Σ 7) from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018  Wo ist der Boden ?!
     6. Mon 26 Nov 2018 09:38:12 PM CET: 1 (Σ 6) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     5. Wed 21 Nov 2018 02:58:35 PM CET: 1 (Σ 5) from Greshamsches Geld (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     4. Sat 21 Apr 2018 03:10:18 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 4) from CharlyKa (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     3. Thu 22 Mar 2018 06:56:14 PM CET: 1 (Σ 3) from Pumuckel21 (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
     2. Fri 02 Mar 2018 08:34:26 AM CET: 1 (Σ 2) from tetra (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     1. Sat 10 Feb 2018 10:37:26 AM CET: 1 (Σ 1) from shorena (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vorsicht Scammer - Finger weg!