Merit sent by Natsuu from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Sun Feb 28 09:39:26 2021: 1 (Σ 6) to Cnut237 (history) for Re: Bill Gates, Covid, Climate
     5. Sat Jan 16 05:25:08 2021: 1 (Σ 5) to erre (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you trust the co-vid19 vaccine ?
     4. Thu May 31 08:47:31 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to AdoboCandies (history) for LISTAHAN NG MGA SITES NA MAKAKATULONG SA INYO :)
     3. Fri May 11 09:39:23 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to ruthbabe (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Twitter and Other Campaigns [UPDATED]
     2. Thu Apr 19 07:36:24 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for new 🔥 THE TABLE OF NEW BOUNTIES 🚀☀️
     1. Thu Apr 12 07:57:48 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to weborsha (history) for deleted post



Merit received by Natsuu from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Fri Apr  2 14:04:52 2021: 1 (Σ 31) from Cnut237 (history) for Re: Fight Me Instead
    19. Thu Apr  1 14:41:56 2021: 1 (Σ 30) from Cnut237 (history) for Fight Me Instead
    18. Sun Mar 21 02:06:09 2021: 3 (Σ 29) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Biden called Putin who he is
    17. Sat Mar 13 07:36:52 2021: 2 (Σ 26) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lt. General Thomas McInerney: Covid19 was a biological attack
    16. Thu Mar 11 10:28:46 2021: 1 (Σ 24) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: People die from heart attack when they hit the jackpot.
    15. Sat Jan 16 22:38:12 2021: 1 (Σ 23) from erre (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you trust the co-vid19 vaccine ?
    14. Sat Jan 16 04:38:20 2021: 1 (Σ 22) from TwitchySeal (Trust list) (history) for US Capitol Stormers Are Now On No-Fly List And Crying At Airports
    13. Fri Jan 15 04:11:56 2021: 1 (Σ 21) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for US Capitol Stormers Are Now On No-Fly List And Crying At Airports
    12. Thu Jan 14 02:37:56 2021: 1 (Σ 20) from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for US Capitol Stormers Are Now On No-Fly List And Crying At Airports
    11. Thu Jan 14 01:18:03 2021: 2 (Σ 19) from TwitchySeal (Trust list) (history) for Re: US Capitol Stormers Are Now On No-Fly List And Crying At Airports
    10. Tue Jan 12 08:54:02 2021: 1 (Σ 17) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for US Capitol Stormers Are Now On No-Fly List And Crying At Airports
     9. Sat Dec 26 17:05:38 2020: 2 (Σ 16) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you trust the co-vid19 vaccine ?
     8. Mon Nov 23 03:33:06 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: THE TROLLEY DILEMMA
     7. Mon Oct 26 21:32:14 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: NASA to make major announcement about the moon on Monday
     6. Wed Oct 21 16:42:25 2020: 5 (Σ 12) from Twentyonepaylots (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is the vaccine for?
     5. Wed Oct  7 19:12:18 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from G.Seed (history) for Re: French writer sent to jail for his ideas
     4. Thu Oct  1 06:47:39 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from Yatsan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Don't trade what you can't risk loosing
     3. Tue Sep 29 18:00:00 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from Cryptoababe (history) for Re: Beware of this new scam method.
     2. Fri May 15 12:08:57 2020: 3 (Σ 4) from Eugenar Banned! (history) for Re: Is Bitcoin a Safe Haven Asset?
     1. Wed May 13 13:33:45 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from Yatsan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Some People Cannot Stop The Urge To Sports Betting And Gamble Even In Pandemic