Merit sent by Crypto.Games from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Thu Apr  1 19:59:48 2021: 6 (Σ 22) to s0lidus (history) for Re: Introducing NFTs for forum members
     9. Mon Nov 16 20:12:11 2020: 1 (Σ 16) to joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: how to implement bitcoin as a payment method
     8. Fri Oct 30 13:48:35 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Новости и обновления по Crypto.Games
     7. Fri Sep 25 20:30:53 2020: 6 (Σ 14) to s0lidus (history) for Re: primedice scam 2020
     6. Wed Sep 23 17:09:45 2020: 2 (Σ 8) to s0lidus (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto.Games ⭐ 0.8% House Edge on Dice ⭐ Largest wagering contest...ever ⭐
     5. Tue Aug 18 00:22:56 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to CorneliusA (history) for Re: ★ Crypto.Games ★ Daily Quest Monday, August 17th: Roulette ★
     4. Wed Aug 12 02:10:57 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to panjul07 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★ Crypto.Games ★ Dice Winning Streak Challenge ★ 0.0225 BTC prize pool ($250+)
     3. Mon Jun 29 18:14:03 2020: 2 (Σ 4) to s0lidus (history) for Re: Which site is your way to hold and gamble with crypto?!
     2. Sun May 17 11:37:22 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [COVID-19] Folding@Crypto.Games ~ 0.4 BTC rewards, 0.04 BTC donated [Closed]
     1. Wed May  6 18:17:44 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to Wenbing (history) for Re: I Need help



Merit received by Crypto.Games from January 24, 2018 until April 16, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    21. Wed Apr  7 12:44:31 2021: 1 (Σ 46) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★ Crypto.Games ★ Main Event Announcement Thread ★ Weekly challenges and more ★
    20. Sat Mar 27 14:21:36 2021: 5 (Σ 45) from DogecoinMachine (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★ Crypto.Games ★ Main Event Announcement Thread ★ Weekly challenges and more ★
    19. Tue Feb  9 22:17:24 2021: 1 (Σ 40) from notblox1 (Trust list) (history) for ♠️ Crypto.Games ♦️ Blackjack Event ♣️ Feb. 8th - 11th ♥️ Up To 14 mBTC Reward 🔥
    18. Mon Feb  8 02:35:43 2021: 4 (Σ 39) from s0lidus (history) for ♠️ Crypto.Games ♦️ Blackjack Event ♣️ Feb. 8th - 11th ♥️ Up To 14 mBTC Reward 🔥
    17. Sat Nov 21 17:05:04 2020: 1 (Σ 35) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for ★ Crypto.Games Weekend Challenge ★ Roulette Win Streak ★ 0.013 BTC Prize Pool
    16. Fri Oct 30 08:10:10 2020: 1 (Σ 34) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for 🎲 Crypto.Games Weekend Challenge 🎃 Dice Horror Streak 🎃 0.015 BTC Pool 🎲
    15. Wed Oct 21 05:31:39 2020: 4 (Σ 33) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for ★ Crypto.Games ★ Main Event Announcement Thread ★ Weekly challenges and more ★
    14. Fri Oct 16 23:15:23 2020: 1 (Σ 29) from dothebeats (Trust list) (history) for 🎲 Crypto.Games Weekend Challenge 🎲 Dice 🎲 0.019 BTC Prize Pool 🎲
    13. Wed Sep  9 20:01:12 2020: 3 (Σ 28) from DogecoinMachine (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★ Crypto.Games ★ Main Event Announcement Thread ★ Weekly challenges and more ★
    12. Tue Aug  4 18:20:49 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from adzino (Trust list) (history) for ★ Crypto.Games ★ Main Event Announcement Thread ★ Weekly challenges and more ★
    11. Sun Jun 28 20:27:52 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from DogecoinMachine (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto.Games ⭐ 0.8% House Edge on Dice ⭐ Largest wagering contest...ever ⭐
    10. Sun Jun 28 20:27:20 2020: 3 (Σ 23) from DogecoinMachine (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto.Games ⭐ 0.8% House Edge on Dice ⭐ Largest wagering contest...ever ⭐
     9. Sun Jun 28 13:48:22 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from hd49728 (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto.Games ⭐ 0.8% House Edge on Dice ⭐ Largest wagering contest...ever ⭐
     8. Mon Jun  8 10:10:58 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto.Games ⭐ 0.8% House Edge on Dice ⭐ Largest wagering contest...ever ⭐
     7. Sat May 30 20:10:42 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from DogecoinMachine (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto.Games ⭐ 0.8% House Edge on Dice ⭐ Largest wagering contest...ever ⭐
     6. Mon May 25 08:47:44 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from joter85 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto.Games ⭐ 0.8% House Edge on Dice ⭐ Largest wagering contest...ever ⭐
     5. Thu May  7 15:59:27 2020: 2 (Σ 16) from adzino (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why Same MERITED Rankers send Merits to themselves?
     4. Wed May  6 22:31:30 2020: 2 (Σ 14) from mprep (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why Same MERITED Rankers send Merits to themselves?
     3. Wed May  6 09:07:39 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why Same MERITED Rankers send Merits to themselves?
     2. Wed May  6 04:04:32 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why Same MERITED Rankers send Merits to themselves?
     1. Tue May  5 21:50:05 2020: 10 (Σ 10) from DogecoinMachine (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐ Crypto.Games ⭐ 0.8% House Edge on Dice ⭐Largest Wagering contest...ever ⭐