Merit sent by fccs from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by fccs from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Wed Jan  8 04:29:32 2020: 3 (Σ 47) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Electric Rates.... look around in de-regulated states
    21. Tue Jan  7 02:16:08 2020: 7 (Σ 44) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Electric Rates.... look around in de-regulated states
    20. Tue Dec 10 15:04:25 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from favebook (Trust list) (history) for Re: MicroBT announced M30s
    19. Mon Dec  9 03:31:23 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: MicroBT announced M30s
    18. Mon Dec  9 02:12:11 2019: 2 (Σ 35) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: MicroBT announced M30s
    17. Thu Nov 28 12:03:24 2019: 2 (Σ 33) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: WhatsMiner M20 to be delayed 2-3 weeks (edit) may be 5-7 week delay not sure
    16. Mon Nov 18 17:45:12 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from NotFuzzyWarm (Trust list) (history) for Re: (Review/Guide) WhatsMiner M20S 68.0 Th/s, 3260 W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
    15. Thu Oct 24 04:04:12 2019: 3 (Σ 30) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: WhatsMiner M20 to be delayed 2-3 weeks (edit) may be 5-7 week delay not sure
    14. Wed Oct  9 13:28:24 2019: 3 (Σ 27) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: WhatsMiner M20 to be delayed 2-3 weeks (edit) may be 5-7 week delay not sure
    13. Tue Oct  8 16:28:25 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for StrongU STU-U8 Pro , U6, & U8. DO NOT PREORDER
    12. Thu Sep 26 14:25:20 2019: 2 (Σ 23) from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for Re: (Review/Guide) WhatsMiner M20S 68.0 Th/s, 3260 W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
    11. Thu Sep 26 12:46:57 2019: 2 (Σ 21) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: (Review/Guide) WhatsMiner M20S 68.0 Th/s, 3260 W Bitcoin (SHA-256) ASIC miner
    10. Fri May  3 13:13:16 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain introduces the Antminer S17 Pro, Antminer S17, and the Antminer T17
     9. Thu Mar 21 00:57:10 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whatsminer M20 is announced and available for pre-order
     8. Wed Mar 20 19:10:50 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whatsminer M20 is announced and available for pre-order
     7. Tue Mar 19 02:05:44 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whatsminer M20 is announced and available for pre-order
     6. Sun Nov 25 17:21:38 2018: 4 (Σ 14) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1800W
     5. Tue Oct 23 02:33:31 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitCounter V1
     4. Tue Oct 23 02:31:33 2018: 3 (Σ 8) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: BitCounter V1
     3. Sat Sep 22 03:15:29 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: AvalonMiner 921 released - 20 TH/s @ 1700W
     2. Thu Sep 20 23:07:13 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner
     1. Mon Sep 17 16:32:27 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitmain launches the Z9 Equihash miner