Merit sent by G.Seed from January 24, 2018 until February 26, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Thu Feb 18 09:33:42 2021: 1 (Σ 7) to Blind Legs Parker (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     6. Sat Feb 13 19:58:42 2021: 1 (Σ 6) to guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Comment vendre ses crypto en minimisant ses impots
     5. Wed Jan 13 09:59:53 2021: 1 (Σ 5) to MamaSan (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     4. Fri Nov 27 09:38:05 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to Saint-loup (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     3. Tue Nov 17 19:15:06 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to Blind Legs Parker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stratégies d'investissement
     2. Wed Oct  7 19:12:18 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to Natsuu (history) for Re: French writer sent to jail for his ideas
     1. Fri Jan 10 10:52:36 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Guerre Iran-US



Merit received by G.Seed from January 24, 2018 until February 26, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Fri Nov 20 10:39:09 2020: 3 (Σ 31) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stratégies d'investissement
    12. Tue Nov 17 16:05:23 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from Blind Legs Parker (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stratégies d'investissement
    11. Wed Nov 11 00:32:50 2020: 4 (Σ 27) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: French teacher beheded for anti-sharia teachings
    10. Thu Nov  5 14:38:37 2020: 2 (Σ 23) from tvbcof (Trust list) (history) for Re: French teacher beheded for anti-sharia teachings
     9. Sun Oct 25 13:11:19 2020: 2 (Σ 21) from tvbcof (Trust list) (history) for Re: French teacher beheded for anti-sharia teachings
     8. Fri Jan 17 18:58:08 2020: 2 (Σ 19) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Veracarte/Veracash et le Bitcoin, une histoire d'amour.
     7. Fri Jan 10 19:43:22 2020: 2 (Σ 17) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Guerre Iran-US
     6. Fri Jan 10 18:51:58 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Veracarte/Veracash et le Bitcoin, une histoire d'amour.
     5. Fri Jan 10 09:28:58 2020: 3 (Σ 14) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Veracarte/Veracash et le Bitcoin, une histoire d'amour.
     4. Thu Jan  9 13:57:09 2020: 5 (Σ 11) from m0gliE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Guerre Iran-US
     3. Wed Jan  8 00:09:03 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Guerre Iran-US
     2. Tue Jan  7 23:12:30 2020: 3 (Σ 5) from guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Guerre Iran-US
     1. Tue Jan  7 19:46:33 2020: 2 (Σ 2) from guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Guerre Iran-US