Merit sent by crypto_trader#43xzEXrP (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    33. Thu Apr 23 00:05:27 2020: 1 (Σ 33) to Romis7151 Banned! (history) for Re: СКОЛЬКО ТЫ СЛИЛ НА БИРЖЕ?
    32. Tue Sep 24 04:27:15 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to xibeijan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [PLC] PolishCoin - NEW Polish Cryptocurrency!
    31. Thu Sep 19 15:56:58 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Флаги доверия Русского локала
    30. Sun Sep 15 20:18:14 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to vaultman (history) for ИЩУ РАБОТУ ЗА МЕРИТ
    29. Sat Sep 14 13:40:26 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to witcher_sense (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Челлендж] Настрой и покажи свой Trust-лист
    28. Sat Sep 14 08:35:37 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: Флаги доверия Русского локала
    27. Fri Sep 13 20:58:29 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: Продам свой Wallet.dat часть пароля известна
    26. Fri Sep 13 18:54:14 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to mady2077 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Продам свой Wallet.dat часть пароля известна
    25. Fri Sep 13 17:43:55 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to mady2077 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Продам свой Wallet.dat часть пароля известна
    24. Tue Sep 10 04:34:17 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to Mitch (history) for Re: Интернет сайты в блокчейне
    23. Tue Sep 10 04:33:14 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to Mitch (history) for Re: Интернет сайты в блокчейне
    22. Mon Sep  9 03:49:18 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cпocoбы oтceчeния cтapыx блoкoв в блoкчeйнe
    21. Mon Sep  9 02:40:46 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for Cпocoбы oтceчeния cтapыx блoкoв в блoкчeйнe
    20. Sun Sep  8 19:37:47 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to MarquiseMuseum (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN] MARQUISE $MUSEUM - Investment grade art book [Ready to deliver]
    19. Sun Sep  8 02:00:20 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Added some DoS limits, removed safe mode (0.3.19)
    18. Sun Sep  8 01:58:05 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
    17. Sat Sep  7 01:49:35 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to MarquiseMuseum (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN] MARQUISE $MUSEUM - Investment grade art book [Ready to deliver]
    16. Fri Sep  6 17:59:02 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to dwyane36 (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    15. Fri Sep  6 16:53:12 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to dwyane36 (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    14. Fri Sep  6 13:23:06 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to MarquiseMuseum (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN] MARQUISE $MUSEUM - Investment grade art book [Ready to deliver]
    13. Tue Sep  3 22:52:47 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to MarquiseMuseum (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN] MARQUISE $MUSEUM - Investment grade art book [Ready to deliver]
    12. Sat Aug 31 12:04:21 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to CryptoSyphon (history) for Re: [ANN] [LEMON] LemonCoin - Argon2 coin done right
    11. Tue Aug 27 06:50:17 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Автооптимизация блокчейна
    10. Mon Aug 26 14:27:58 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to miklerzn (history) for Re: Крипто Церковь
     9. Mon Aug 26 14:25:17 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Geo_log (history) for [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     8. Mon Aug 26 14:24:54 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to Geo_log (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платформа крипто-активов без компроми
     7. Mon Aug 26 14:24:27 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to Geo_log (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
     6. Sun Aug 25 23:17:29 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to ligor (Trust list) (history) for Re: Автооптимизация блокчейна
     5. Tue Aug 20 23:12:00 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to botatrada (Trust list) (history) for Re: Право считать хэш на свои транзакции
     4. Tue Aug 20 23:10:48 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to nukis (Trust list) (history) for Право считать хэш на свои транзакции
     3. Tue Aug  6 19:24:59 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to midvidyk (history) for Re: Продам wallet.dat c 150 BTC
     2. Sun Jul 28 02:02:40 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to IconFirm (Trust list) (history) for Re: Yobit scammed his clients - no withdrawal - no support - no nothing
     1. Thu Oct 18 20:41:18 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to DannyHamilton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Base 58 address and public key hash



Merit received by crypto_trader#43xzEXrP (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    43. Fri Jul 31 03:14:56 2020: 1 (Σ 84) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Разбираем, в чем ценность альтов
    42. Thu Jun 18 21:34:17 2020: 1 (Σ 83) from marfich97 (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    41. Tue Jun 16 01:39:36 2020: 1 (Σ 82) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    40. Mon May 25 22:29:34 2020: 1 (Σ 81) from The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: СКОЛЬКО ТЫ СЛИЛ НА БИРЖЕ?
    39. Sun May  3 19:38:32 2020: 2 (Σ 80) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Переоценка-недооценка альтов
    38. Sun May  3 18:04:07 2020: 1 (Σ 78) from Estrange18 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Криптовалюта Waves и биржа Waves Exchange - скам?
    37. Sun Apr 26 06:29:45 2020: 2 (Σ 77) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    36. Mon Apr 20 09:47:37 2020: 2 (Σ 75) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Токенизация земли и жизнь в Тайланде
    35. Sun Apr 19 12:08:26 2020: 2 (Σ 73) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Токенизация земли и жизнь в Тайланде
    34. Thu Apr 16 15:04:32 2020: 2 (Σ 71) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Токены на блокчейне BTC
    33. Tue Jan 14 21:40:49 2020: 1 (Σ 69) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    32. Sun Dec  8 21:56:48 2019: 1 (Σ 68) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    31. Sun Dec  8 21:56:21 2019: 1 (Σ 67) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    30. Wed Dec  4 12:00:25 2019: 1 (Σ 66) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    29. Wed Nov 20 13:58:08 2019: 1 (Σ 65) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как сделать криптозавещание ?
    28. Tue Nov 12 08:36:40 2019: 2 (Σ 64) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как сделать криптозавещание ?
    27. Sat Oct 12 14:20:11 2019: 1 (Σ 62) from reddish111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Монета для безусловного дохода всем +50% в го&#
    26. Fri Oct 11 11:10:46 2019: 1 (Σ 61) from estenity (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN] MARQUISE $MUSEUM - Investment grade art book [Ready to deliver]
    25. Mon Sep 30 20:26:47 2019: 1 (Σ 60) from senya-com (history) for Re: [ANN] WAVES. Платфoрма криптo-активoв без кoмпрoмиссoв
    24. Wed Sep 18 16:10:14 2019: 1 (Σ 59) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: За базаром следи
    23. Tue Sep 17 22:55:13 2019: 1 (Σ 58) from johhnyUA (Trust list) (history) for Re: Вам не надоели длинные крипто кошельки?
    22. Sun Sep 15 15:05:47 2019: 1 (Σ 57) from Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cпocoбы oтceчeния cтapыx блoкoв в блoкчeйнe
    21. Thu Sep 12 23:26:48 2019: 5 (Σ 56) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Мы против KYS!
    20. Tue Sep  3 15:11:15 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
    19. Tue Sep  3 15:10:57 2019: 2 (Σ 50) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
    18. Mon Sep  2 00:12:04 2019: 5 (Σ 48) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Обменник моей мечты. Кто сделает?
    17. Wed Aug 28 10:41:02 2019: 5 (Σ 43) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Децентрализованный аналог Telegram
    16. Wed Aug 28 04:29:25 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from Coin-1 (Trust list) (history) for Авторизация на сайтах, при помощи биткоин
    15. Sun Aug 25 15:11:04 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
    14. Sun Aug 25 15:10:11 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: WAVES - Complete Blockchain ecosystem for a token economy
    13. Fri Aug 23 00:07:49 2019: 5 (Σ 35) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Честные выборы - на базе криптовалюты
    12. Thu Aug 22 22:03:36 2019: 5 (Σ 30) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: p2p Интернет без провайдера
    11. Thu Aug 22 21:02:28 2019: 5 (Σ 25) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Майнинг в космосе
    10. Thu Aug 22 19:49:33 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Децентрализованный аналог Telegram
     9. Thu Aug 22 19:47:43 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Децентрализованный аналог Telegram
     8. Wed Aug 21 22:32:19 2019: 3 (Σ 18) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Без фиата никак?
     7. Wed Aug 21 01:01:42 2019: 4 (Σ 15) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Право считать хэш на свои транзакции
     6. Wed Aug 14 04:30:11 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Наброски идеальной криптовалюты
     5. Sat Aug 10 22:10:52 2019: 4 (Σ 10) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Авторизация на сайтах, при помощи биткоин
     4. Fri Aug  9 22:41:16 2019: 3 (Σ 6) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Доминация биткоина над альтами
     3. Mon Aug  5 08:32:05 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: СКОЛЬКО ТЫ СЛИЛ НА БИРЖЕ?
     2. Tue Jul 30 10:27:23 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from taikuri13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: СОЗДАТЬ НАСТОЯЩИЕ ДЕНЬГИ С ПОМОЩЬЮ БЛОКЧh
     1. Mon Jul 29 15:27:56 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Авторизация на сайтах, при помощи биткоин