Merit sent by okala from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Thu Jul 16 12:43:21 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to mycryptoanalysis2019 (history) for Re: ⬛Brainboss Signature Management Services⬛
     6. Wed Jul 10 08:48:31 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to chateaux (history) for Re: Gamblingtec Signature Campaign | Get BTC or your own casino brand
     5. Thu Jun  6 19:08:16 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to suzanne5223 (history) for Re: Top 2 altcoins to invest in NOW.
     4. Fri Nov  9 16:04:45 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to cizatext (history) for Re: Bitcoin's impact
     3. Sat Feb 17 14:48:15 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to omonuyak Banned! (history) for Re: How To Pick An ICO For Beginners
     2. Sat Feb 17 14:47:32 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to boonsterx (history) for How To Pick An ICO For Beginners
     1. Thu Feb 15 16:23:35 2018: 3 (Σ 3) to BUK2016 (history) for Re: Will Ripple ever reach $5 ?



Merit received by okala from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Thu Jan  9 07:29:45 2020: 3 (Σ 11) from TwitchySeal (Trust list) (history) for Re: Situation of war between IRAN & USA
     6. Mon Dec 16 08:11:49 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: $100 million worth of ETH?
     5. Wed Jul 10 07:45:09 2019: 2 (Σ 7) from omonuyak Banned! (history) for Re: Gambling vs. "leveraged" trading
     4. Fri Jun  7 17:04:09 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from iam_aayushiJ (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     3. Fri May  3 19:36:55 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from RHavar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Regulating bodies
     2. Mon Apr  1 18:23:17 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from MirkoIta (Trust list) (history) for Re: who are they behind ico?
     1. Fri Nov  9 14:34:48 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from Altcoins enthusiast (history) for Re: 2019 Will Be Remarkable for the Industry