Merit sent by Iced (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Wed Jul 29 22:03:17 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to friends1980 (history) for Re: De Bitcoin Standaard
     6. Sat Jul 18 20:00:21 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to friends1980 (history) for Re: [BOUNTY][INJ] Injective Protocol - Gedecentraliseerd handelsprotocol 🚀
     5. Sun Jul 12 11:53:47 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to Mrpumperitis (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥 [ANN] Elrond - Sharded layer one protocol with near instant TX speed
     4. Sun Jun 28 15:45:59 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to El duderino_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Maandelijkse updates voor btc
     3. Sun Dec  2 20:48:15 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to sbogovac (Trust list) (history) for Re: BASE investors, crypto funds
     2. Sun Dec  2 20:46:03 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to sbogovac (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wij bieden diensten voor de ontwikkeling van web- en blockchain-projecten
     1. Sun Jun 24 23:23:09 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to Bouli (history) for Re: Wat is de reden voor developers om te kiezen voor een hoge of lage supply?



Merit received by Iced (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Sat Jul 18 00:02:05 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from friends1980 (history) for Re: Waar coins kopen? Belgium
     4. Sat Jun 13 15:36:37 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from friends1980 (history) for Re: Maandelijkse updates voor btc
     3. Thu Jun  4 21:51:54 2020: 13 (Σ 15) from Praxis (history) for Re: [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
     2. Wed Dec 25 23:16:27 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from friends1980 (history) for Re: BitcoinSOV is looking for Dutch translators
     1. Thu Dec 27 20:40:23 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from poptok1 (Trust list) (history) for [FREE] Giving away 15 depositphotos photos or vectors