Merit sent by zxcvb988 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Thu Jun 10 17:32:13 2021: 1 (Σ 3) to -Andres- (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Sat May 15 18:30:19 2021: 1 (Σ 2) to -Andres- (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Mon Jan 11 15:07:16 2021: 1 (Σ 1) to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by zxcvb988 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Tue Jun  1 21:46:00 2021: 1 (Σ 13) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Thu May 13 11:18:58 2021: 1 (Σ 12) from -Andres- (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Sun Apr 18 18:19:56 2021: 1 (Σ 11) from Azrieli (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Mon Feb  8 15:01:35 2021: 1 (Σ 10) from Azrieli (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Sat Jan  2 14:23:12 2021: 1 (Σ 9) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     7. Sun Jun  9 11:33:14 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Fri May 31 06:15:48 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: ZeroCash [ZEC] | Неотслеживаемые транзакции
     5. Sat May 25 23:58:44 2019: 2 (Σ 6) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Fri May 24 23:32:47 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from antigin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Thu May 23 14:38:09 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Mon Sep 24 22:26:25 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Ge-coin.com
     1. Fri Jun  8 08:44:55 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Aesthete (history) for deleted post