Merit sent by ampere from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Thu Mar 19 16:04:04 2020: 2 (Σ 2) to Ifemini (history) for Re: Solution for EOS wallet needed



Merit received by ampere from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Fri May  1 06:03:48 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from Ferris419 (history) for Does it have volume ?
    11. Fri Apr 24 15:53:08 2020: 2 (Σ 14) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    10. Sun Apr 12 12:18:52 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from BIT-BENDER (history) for Re: We failed altcoin!! Altcoin then did the same
     9. Mon Apr  6 22:40:05 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New)
     8. Fri Apr  3 05:21:09 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from hd49728 (history) for Re: Sendable merit give away contest (Full Member and below ranks)
     7. Wed Apr  1 14:54:47 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Open] BitRona Signature | M: 0.005, F.M: 0.01, S.M 0.015, H/L.M: 0.02 BTC/week.
     6. Wed Apr  1 11:07:20 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from ife2020 (history) for What exactly does a good project needs.
     5. Fri Mar 13 16:22:36 2020: 2 (Σ 7) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: English Premier League Season: 2019/2020
     4. Sat Mar  7 13:02:26 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from tokeweed (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
     3. Fri Mar  6 01:56:46 2020: 2 (Σ 4) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for What exactly does a good project needs.
     2. Thu Mar  5 23:02:43 2020: 1 (Σ 2) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Does it have volume ?
     1. Sat Jan 18 23:17:10 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)