Merit sent by Untold (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Sun May 10 03:11:13 2020: 3 (Σ 8) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Project Covid-19 : A Financial Aid - Only for Bitcointalk users!
     3. Fri Mar 23 11:55:40 2018: 3 (Σ 5) to condoras (Trust list) (history) for 📯⭐📯CRYPTOON PUZZLES-JOIN THE RIDE📯⭐📯
     2. Fri Feb 16 13:09:15 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interest Check] Custom Designed Satori Coins
     1. Thu Feb  8 02:37:48 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to 0t3p0t (history) for 🔥🔥🔥★OVERVIEW OF SERVICES★🔥🔥🔥



Merit received by Untold (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Fri May  8 14:02:32 2020: 5 (Σ 59) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for [PRICE DROP] 🚀 Untold Design 🔥 ANN Design + Logos + Much More! 🚀
     9. Wed Dec 18 11:40:02 2019: 10 (Σ 54) from jayce (Trust list) (history) for [PRICE DROP] 🚀 Untold Design 🔥 ANN Design + Logos + Much More! 🚀
     8. Wed May 23 02:36:26 2018: 10 (Σ 44) from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [PRICE DROP] 🚀 Untold Design 🔥 ANN Design + Logos + Much More! 🚀
     7. Wed May  2 04:28:08 2018: 5 (Σ 34) from Spazzer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Quilts / 100% Handmade
     6. Tue Apr  3 01:16:20 2018: 15 (Σ 29) from Decoded (Trust list) (history) for [PRICE DROP] 🚀 Untold Design 🔥 ANN Design + Logos + Much More! 🚀
     5. Fri Mar 23 15:32:33 2018: 2 (Σ 14) from condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: 📯⭐📯CRYPTOON PUZZLES - COINFESTUK COMPETITION 📯⭐📯
     4. Thu Mar 22 09:25:04 2018: 5 (Σ 12) from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [PRICE DROP] 🚀 Untold Design 🔥 ANN Design + Logos + Much More! 🚀
     3. Thu Mar 22 07:15:11 2018: 2 (Σ 7) from ChrisBren (history) for Re: 📯⭐📯CRYPTOON PUZZLES - COINFESTUK COMPETITION 📯⭐📯
     2. Sun Feb 18 13:49:15 2018: 3 (Σ 5) from condoras (Trust list) (history) for [PRICE DROP] 🚀 Untold Design 🔥 ANN Design + Logos + Much More! 🚀
     1. Thu Feb  8 13:16:20 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from 0t3p0t (history) for Re: 🔥🔥🔥★OVERVIEW OF SERVICES★🔥🔥🔥