Merit sent by numismatist (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 26, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Fri May  7 10:17:43 2021: 1 (Σ 14) to thandie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Corona
     7. Thu Apr  8 07:24:35 2021: 5 (Σ 13) to e-coinomist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Corona
     6. Thu Apr  8 07:13:37 2021: 2 (Σ 8) to mezzomix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Corona
     5. Wed Apr 10 03:20:33 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to stompix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Has China’s authority classified cryptocurrency mining?
     4. Tue Mar 26 13:30:50 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to FXO (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency analytics (Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash)
     3. Fri Mar  1 17:53:39 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to adrianto1995 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: What Happened To GRIN?
     2. Fri Nov 23 18:29:32 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to bitcoincidence (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
     1. Tue Jul 24 14:17:04 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to mezzomix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf



Merit received by numismatist (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 26, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Sat Jun 12 09:21:12 2021: 2 (Σ 4) from e-coinomist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Corona
     2. Mon Apr 19 11:15:36 2021: 1 (Σ 2) from Blitzfontaene (Trust list) (history) for Re: Corona
     1. Fri Feb 22 22:57:50 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from exstasie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quadriga CEO Death - Real or fractional banking?