Merit sent by CLS63 from January 24, 2018 until March 05, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Wed Oct  7 16:03:04 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to emrecemsan (history) for Re: İsrail, Bitcoin’i Para Birimi Olarak Tanımak İstiyor
     1. Sat Feb 17 00:26:37 2018: 5 (Σ 5) to 1kodumtek7 (history) for Re: Düşüşte günlük al-sat yapmak



Merit received by CLS63 from January 24, 2018 until March 05, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Mon Mar  1 20:03:53 2021: 4 (Σ 18) from Spack17 (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Official betting partner of ARSENAL FC 🚀
    10. Thu Feb 18 09:46:01 2021: 1 (Σ 14) from jakdanyel (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Official betting partner of ARSENAL FC 🚀
     9. Tue Feb 16 03:05:09 2021: 1 (Σ 13) from JanpriX (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Official betting partner of ARSENAL FC 🚀
     8. Mon Feb 15 20:05:09 2021: 1 (Σ 12) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Official betting partner of ARSENAL FC 🚀
     7. Mon Feb 15 18:54:56 2021: 2 (Σ 11) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Official betting partner of ARSENAL FC 🚀
     6. Mon Feb 15 17:37:21 2021: 1 (Σ 9) from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Official betting partner of ARSENAL FC 🚀
     5. Sat Dec 26 00:36:47 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Official betting partner of ARSENAL FC 🚀
     4. Sun Oct 25 08:02:13 2020: 2 (Σ 7) from Distraction (history) for Re: Borç Para İsteyen Arkadaş
     3. Tue Sep 29 22:18:17 2020: 2 (Σ 5) from Velvet78 (history) for Re: Dfinance bounty'e katıldık ama bir garip his var içimde
     2. Sun Sep 27 10:04:58 2020: 2 (Σ 3) from jakdanyel (history) for Re: Acun Ilıcalı, Laptop kampanyası
     1. Sun Sep 20 21:15:22 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from ekiller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Borç Para İsteyen Arkadaş