Merit sent by niteroy Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until January 27, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Sun 08 Jul 2018 04:45:06 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 8) to DmitFomin (Trust list) (history) for Re: EOS and ADA, Or is there another option?
     5. Thu 24 May 2018 03:48:57 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 7) to kalii (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][PRESALE]🔥CONNECTY🔥The blockchain of knowledge and innovation
     4. Tue 27 Mar 2018 04:47:59 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 6) to LaitHonor Banned! (history) for Re: Что такое Blockchain и зачем он нужен
     3. Sun 25 Mar 2018 09:20:25 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 5) to LaitHonor Banned! (history) for Что такое Blockchain и зачем он нужен
     2. Sun 25 Mar 2018 03:38:11 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 3) to gtx1060aa Banned! (history) for deleted post
     1. Sat 17 Mar 2018 09:55:50 PM CET: 1 (Σ 1) to nikaPetro Banned! (history) for В Банке России создадут единый реестр вкл




Merit received by niteroy Banned! (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until January 27, 2023 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Wed 17 Apr 2019 02:19:12 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 17) from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Reference] Unique, Rare and All Crypto Collectable Posting Thread with LINKS
    10. Mon 11 Jun 2018 03:42:25 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 16) from kalii (Trust list) (history) for Re: EOS and ADA, Or is there another option?
     9. Tue 13 Mar 2018 06:17:19 AM CET: 1 (Σ 15) from getmoremonline (Trust list) (history) for Re: LitePay Card for LiteCoin?
     8. Tue 13 Mar 2018 06:16:26 AM CET: 1 (Σ 14) from getmoremonline (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ripple excellent company, but time to sell my XRP?
     7. Tue 13 Mar 2018 06:15:59 AM CET: 1 (Σ 13) from getmoremonline (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why you should focus more on saving bitcoins than selling your bitcoins
     6. Tue 13 Mar 2018 06:15:03 AM CET: 1 (Σ 12) from getmoremonline (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin future
     5. Wed 07 Mar 2018 03:18:03 AM CET: 1 (Σ 11) from TaKlarPH (history) for Re: When your token goes down hard, are you going to sell it?
     4. Sun 04 Mar 2018 05:43:15 PM CET: 1 (Σ 10) from Cryptobak Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin is creating money out of thin air
     3. Thu 01 Mar 2018 06:55:27 AM CET: 1 (Σ 9) from 2double0 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Thu 22 Feb 2018 10:03:56 PM CET: 2 (Σ 8) from vintages (history) for Re: Which coins good to buy hold for 2018?
     1. Sat 17 Feb 2018 08:34:51 PM CET: 6 (Σ 6) from senin Banned! (history) for Re: How to Make Money in Crypto