Merit sent by Baoo (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Tue Jul 14 19:32:16 2020: 1 (Σ 22) to Rikafip (Trust list) (history) for Re: Roobet.com | Art Contest - $2500 Prizepool up for grabs! Ends July 31st
    11. Mon Apr 27 13:38:10 2020: 1 (Σ 21) to Maus0728 (Trust list) (history) for [SERVICE] Digital Portrait Drawings! | BTC|ETH|XRP|LTC|BCH Accepted
    10. Sun Feb  2 22:02:27 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Everything you wanted to know about BTC futures but were afraid to ask!
     9. Tue Nov 19 13:59:14 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to taufik123 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     8. Mon Nov 18 17:10:11 2019: 2 (Σ 18) to Meddzs (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     7. Mon Mar 26 01:59:43 2018: 6 (Σ 16) to BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for Joe's Signatureless Challenge Archives
     6. Sun Mar 25 00:41:48 2018: 2 (Σ 10) to TMAN (Trust list) (history) for TMAN'S guide to getting merit.
     5. Thu Mar 22 13:31:10 2018: 3 (Σ 8) to rajurathod18 (history) for Re: sMerit for puzzle ( First puzzle : cryptocurrency words sudoku:reward 3 merit's)
     4. Sat Feb 24 23:35:54 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements
     3. Sat Feb 24 23:25:34 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to BeEvil Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q1)
     2. Thu Feb 22 12:43:33 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: When posts get deleted
     1. Sat Feb 17 10:48:57 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: A summon to all native or non native English speakers.



Merit received by Baoo (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    49. Thu Jul 30 15:18:56 2020: 2 (Σ 63) from so98nn (history) for ⚡LOGOS, AVATARS, STICKERS, ANN THREAD, BANNERS, ANIMATED VIDEOS...ect ⚡
    48. Sun Jun 14 05:51:35 2020: 1 (Σ 61) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Turning 0.005 BTC to 1 BTC? Trading Journal | Currently 20% profit in 3 days
    47. Thu May  7 13:27:31 2020: 4 (Σ 60) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for ⚡LOGOS, AVATARS, STICKERS, ANN THREAD, BANNERS, ANIMATED VIDEOS...ect ⚡
    46. Mon Feb 24 12:26:10 2020: 1 (Σ 56) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit system should be removed !
    45. Sat Feb 15 08:19:37 2020: 2 (Σ 55) from iwantapony (Trust list) (history) for ⚡LOGOS, AVATARS, STICKERS, ANN THREAD, BANNERS, ANIMATED VIDEOS...ect ⚡
    44. Sat Nov 23 13:21:02 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from Zeke_23 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    43. Fri Nov 22 21:23:22 2019: 2 (Σ 52) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    42. Fri Nov 22 19:58:43 2019: 1 (Σ 50) from aoluain (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    41. Thu Nov 21 05:07:29 2019: 1 (Σ 49) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    40. Fri Nov 15 07:16:27 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    39. Thu Nov 14 22:11:46 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    38. Sun Feb  3 16:00:38 2019: 1 (Σ 46) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit system should be removed !
    37. Sun Jun 17 16:46:36 2018: 1 (Σ 45) from qwertyup23 (history) for What are the useful tips for beginners?
    36. Sat Jun  2 05:00:47 2018: 3 (Σ 44) from Hazaki (history) for Re: sMerit for art !
    35. Mon May 28 09:35:12 2018: 1 (Σ 41) from TomUyamot (history) for What you should do when you lose most of money?
    34. Wed May 16 05:14:30 2018: 1 (Σ 40) from jamids (history) for Is the risk necessary to make a big profit?
    33. Tue May 15 10:15:27 2018: 1 (Σ 39) from cheezcarls (Trust list) (history) for Is the risk necessary to make a big profit?
    32. Tue May 15 08:11:25 2018: 1 (Σ 38) from Getmon (history) for Is the risk necessary to make a big profit?
    31. Tue May  1 07:53:39 2018: 1 (Σ 37) from davis196 (history) for How to choose a good partner for your project?
    30. Thu Apr 26 21:12:10 2018: 1 (Σ 36) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit system should be removed !
    29. Mon Apr 16 11:18:09 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from solarion Banned! (history) for How to choose a good partner for your project?
    28. Sat Apr 14 22:12:51 2018: 1 (Σ 34) from Termin4tor (history) for How to choose a good partner for your project?
    27. Sat Apr 14 09:11:43 2018: 1 (Σ 33) from butka (history) for How to choose a good partner for your project?
    26. Mon Apr  9 19:41:53 2018: 1 (Σ 32) from seoincorporation (Trust list) (history) for How to make a successful project?
    25. Mon Apr  9 17:03:21 2018: 1 (Σ 31) from solarion Banned! (history) for How to make a successful project?
    24. Thu Mar 22 12:03:24 2018: 2 (Σ 30) from Saidmod (history) for Is the risk necessary to make a big profit?
    23. Tue Mar 20 22:38:40 2018: 2 (Σ 28) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: sMerit for quality users [ Wednesday Challenge] week 2
    22. Tue Mar 20 11:54:13 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from Nerobasta Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: sMerits for Bitcoin Comics
    21. Tue Mar 20 11:38:01 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from jakezyrus Banned! (history) for Re: sMerits for Bitcoin Comics
    20. Tue Mar 20 10:46:39 2018: 2 (Σ 24) from examplens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Banking will still be significant until cryptocurrencies can "stand on their own
    19. Mon Mar 19 03:59:20 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from MinerHQ (Trust list) (history) for Is the risk necessary to make a big profit?
    18. Mon Mar 19 03:20:59 2018: 2 (Σ 21) from V1saya Banned! (history) for Is the risk necessary to make a big profit?
    17. Sun Mar 11 02:58:37 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from 8Habits (history) for Re: SAFE TRADING METHOD
    16. Sat Mar 10 16:13:48 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: sMerits for Bitcoin Comics
    15. Fri Mar  9 23:05:41 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from Cobalt9317 (Trust list) (history) for Re: sMerits for Bitcoin Comics
    14. Tue Mar  6 02:56:59 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from snipie (history) for Re: sMerit for art !
    13. Sun Mar  4 01:28:30 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: sMerit for art !
    12. Sat Mar  3 03:32:38 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from snipie (history) for Re: sMerit for art !
    11. Sun Feb 25 18:53:43 2018: 2 (Σ 13) from snipie (history) for Re: sMerit for art !
    10. Wed Feb 21 23:47:18 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Mr. Big (Trust list) (history) for Infographic about the merit system
     9. Wed Feb 21 16:15:13 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from seven2smoke1 (history) for Infographic about the merit system
     8. Wed Feb 21 12:08:36 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from hilariousandco (Trust list) (history) for Infographic about the merit system
     7. Wed Feb 21 12:07:21 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Alone055 (Trust list) (history) for Infographic about the merit system
     6. Wed Feb 21 02:47:20 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from pandukelana2712 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Some problems of the merit system and solutions to improve it
     5. Sun Feb 18 22:45:27 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from seven2smoke1 (history) for Re: Merit Data from 503 Randomly Selected Altcoin Bounty Hunters
     4. Thu Feb 15 15:07:36 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from StonedWolf (history) for Adding new section
     3. Tue Jan 30 08:58:37 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Aikidoka (history) for Some problems of the merit system and solutions to improve it
     2. Mon Jan 29 23:50:17 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from EcuaMobi (Trust list) (history) for Some problems of the merit system and solutions to improve it
     1. Mon Jan 29 23:12:05 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Some problems of the merit system and solutions to improve it