Merit sent by Kriptonik (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 18, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Wed Nov 16 16:17:13 2022: 1 (Σ 8) to witcher_sense (Trust list) (history) for Re: Заметки на полях Краткой истории денег
     6. Mon Apr 25 10:51:31 2022: 1 (Σ 7) to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Poccия vs Укpaинa! Пapи! Дeлaeм cтaвки нa пo6eдитeля!
     5. Mon Apr  4 19:58:41 2022: 1 (Σ 6) to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Sat Jan 29 12:27:32 2022: 2 (Σ 5) to stoos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Sat May  9 13:09:33 2020: 1 (Σ 3) to Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Fri Mar 27 05:25:20 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Fri Mar 27 05:07:46 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to Azrieli Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by Kriptonik (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 18, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Sat Apr 16 09:40:45 2022: 1 (Σ 20) from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    14. Fri Apr 15 20:37:17 2022: 1 (Σ 19) from Mexanoid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Wed Apr  6 12:48:12 2022: 1 (Σ 18) from Azrieli Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Fri Mar 25 18:16:13 2022: 1 (Σ 17) from Warrior Dance (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Wed Feb  9 11:52:53 2022: 2 (Σ 16) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Sun Jan 30 15:45:33 2022: 2 (Σ 14) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Sun Jan 30 14:11:13 2022: 1 (Σ 12) from Warrior Dance (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Tue Jan 25 18:51:19 2022: 1 (Σ 11) from sergu44o (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Tue Jan 25 17:30:16 2022: 2 (Σ 10) from Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Tue Jan 25 16:54:20 2022: 1 (Σ 8) from The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Fri May  8 21:47:33 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from FADESHADE Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Fri May  8 20:08:02 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from polluks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Sat Mar 21 22:10:44 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from Gangster-Hamster (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Sun Oct  7 20:56:23 2018: 3 (Σ 4) from icreator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Протокол Lightning network успешно
     1. Sun Oct  7 20:56:01 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from icreator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Протокол Lightning network успешно