Merit sent by jakdanyel from January 24, 2018 until March 05, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Thu Feb 18 09:46:01 2021: 1 (Σ 28) to CLS63 (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Official betting partner of ARSENAL FC 🚀
    21. Tue Feb 16 07:46:56 2021: 1 (Σ 27) to trendcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    20. Tue Feb 16 07:46:17 2021: 1 (Σ 26) to W Jr. (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    19. Sun Jan 31 12:42:14 2021: 2 (Σ 25) to ziyaaa (history) for Epic Games takip
    18. Sun Jan 24 12:16:15 2021: 1 (Σ 23) to jopen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Üç Büyükler Transfer Dedikoduları (2020-2021 Sezonu)
    17. Thu Jan 21 20:36:49 2021: 1 (Σ 22) to ingiltere (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2021 Sezonu
    16. Thu Jan 21 20:01:11 2021: 1 (Σ 21) to anonymous3x (Trust list) (history) for Re: Süt fiyatları neden zamlandı?
    15. Wed Jan 20 06:47:51 2021: 3 (Σ 20) to RaltcoinsB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nereye Gidiyor Bu Meritler?
    14. Fri Jan 15 18:47:06 2021: 1 (Σ 17) to jopen (Trust list) (history) for KENDİN YAP. (D.I.Y)
    13. Mon Dec 28 02:06:40 2020: 1 (Σ 16) to Vispilio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Aşı yaptırmayanlar vatan hainidir
    12. Thu Dec 17 18:00:12 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to peter0425 (history) for Re: [Open] ▄■▀■▄ 🌟Bitvest.io🌟 - Plinko Sign Camp (Member-Hero Accepted)(New2)
    11. Thu Dec 17 17:59:38 2020: 1 (Σ 14) to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Open] ▄■▀■▄ 🌟Bitvest.io🌟 - Plinko Sign Camp (Member-Hero Accepted)(New2)
    10. Fri Dec 11 20:40:49 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to gospodin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Amazon Prime Video Dizi/Film, Eleştiri, Öneri ve Tartışma Alanı (AlışVeriş)
     9. Sun Dec  6 15:39:24 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to Bthd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Uefa Uluslar Ligi ve Milli Futbol Takımı Başlığı
     8. Sun Dec  6 15:39:11 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to Vispilio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Uefa Uluslar Ligi ve Milli Futbol Takımı Başlığı
     7. Sun Dec  6 10:54:07 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to trendcoin (Trust list) (history) for aralık ayında coin ve tokenlere gelecek bazı önemli güncellemeler
     6. Sun Dec  6 10:40:15 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to gospodin (Trust list) (history) for Re: UNI Token sahipleri dikkat
     5. Fri Dec  4 20:20:28 2020: 2 (Σ 8) to Vispilio (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2020-2021 Süper Lig Sezonu
     4. Fri Nov  6 18:10:13 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: İmza Kampanya Öneri Konusu ( Kullanıcılar Tarafından Gelen Öneriler )
     3. Sun Oct 18 06:54:34 2020: 1 (Σ 5) to coderben (history) for 2020-2021 Süper Lig Sezonu
     2. Sun Sep 27 10:04:58 2020: 2 (Σ 4) to CLS63 (history) for Re: Acun Ilıcalı, Laptop kampanyası
     1. Tue Sep 15 21:57:02 2020: 2 (Σ 2) to emrecemsan (history) for Re: pckoliq Nickli Hesabım Çalındı



Merit received by jakdanyel from January 24, 2018 until March 05, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    27. Mon Feb 22 13:04:57 2021: 1 (Σ 50) from ZekiBeyy (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    26. Thu Feb 18 22:05:46 2021: 1 (Σ 49) from Myrina (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    25. Tue Feb 16 17:01:28 2021: 1 (Σ 48) from MK-74 (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    24. Tue Feb 16 08:58:25 2021: 1 (Σ 47) from trendcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    23. Mon Feb 15 21:15:24 2021: 1 (Σ 46) from verbakalim (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    22. Sun Feb 14 20:57:18 2021: 1 (Σ 45) from W Jr. (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    21. Sun Feb 14 13:21:52 2021: 1 (Σ 44) from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Official betting partner of ARSENAL FC 🚀
    20. Wed Jan 20 16:15:19 2021: 1 (Σ 43) from RaltcoinsB (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rütbe Atlamaya Yakın Üyeler
    19. Tue Jan 19 20:58:08 2021: 5 (Σ 42) from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nereye Gidiyor Bu Meritler?
    18. Thu Jan 14 15:50:07 2021: 1 (Σ 37) from verbakalim (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    17. Thu Jan 14 13:45:19 2021: 4 (Σ 36) from Velvet78 (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    16. Wed Jan 13 18:07:09 2021: 7 (Σ 32) from Vispilio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    15. Sat Dec 26 14:15:15 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from ingiltere (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA 2021 Sezonu
    14. Fri Dec 18 19:50:50 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from BitcoinTurk (Trust list) (history) for Re: İmza Kampanya Öneri Konusu ( Kullanıcılar Tarafından Gelen Öneriler )
    13. Wed Dec 16 12:16:18 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from mandown (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    12. Sun Dec 13 23:52:37 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from Vispilio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Efsane isim Maradona hayatını kaybetti
    11. Sun Nov 15 12:50:32 2020: 7 (Σ 21) from Vispilio (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vispilio'nun Tam Bağımsız 🔥 Merit Cafe'si 🔥
    10. Sun Nov 15 10:35:43 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from gospodin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 30 Ekim 2020 İzmir Depremi
     9. Mon Nov  9 19:27:14 2020: 4 (Σ 13) from Velvet78 (history) for Re: 30 Ekim 2020 İzmir Depremi
     8. Sun Nov  8 18:39:10 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from Granxis (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merkez Bankasında Görev Değişimi
     7. Sun Nov  8 13:40:34 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from bobita (Trust list) (history) for Re: 30 Ekim 2020 İzmir Depremi
     6. Fri Nov  6 22:23:07 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: İmza Kampanya Öneri Konusu ( Kullanıcılar Tarafından Gelen Öneriler )
     5. Tue Oct 27 06:28:54 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from ekiller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cumhurbaşkanımız Fransa üretimi ürünleri almayın diyor
     4. Wed Oct 21 03:05:56 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from DrMsEr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Yerli araba nerede yapıldı?
     3. Tue Oct 20 21:38:08 2020: 2 (Σ 4) from Velvet78 (history) for Re: Dfinance bounty'e katıldık ama bir garip his var içimde
     2. Fri Oct 16 23:57:26 2020: 1 (Σ 2) from Bthd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Legendary!
     1. Sun Sep 27 13:17:15 2020: 1 (Σ 1) from Kusman (history) for Re: Dfinance bounty'e katıldık ama bir garip his var içimde