Merit sent by jonoiv (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until March 01, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Thu 11 Jul 2019 04:38:35 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 37) to rebal15 (history) for 
    12. Wed 10 Jul 2019 10:42:15 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 36) to proudhon (Trust list) (history) for 
    11. Sat 18 May 2019 01:00:25 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 35) to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for 
    10. Fri 17 May 2019 02:57:05 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 34) to Febo (Trust list) (history) for 
     9. Tue 30 Oct 2018 09:07:17 PM CET: 1 (Σ 33) to kurious (Trust list) (history) for 
     8. Mon 29 Oct 2018 04:24:56 PM CET: 1 (Σ 32) to Speculatoross (Trust list) (history) for 
     7. Fri 19 Oct 2018 11:49:20 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 31) to Torque (history) for 
     6. Thu 18 Oct 2018 06:59:50 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 30) to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for 
     5. Wed 08 Aug 2018 10:47:49 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 29) to gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for 
     4. Thu 26 Apr 2018 01:02:11 AM CEST: 15 (Σ 28) to TERA2 (history) for 
     3. Fri 02 Feb 2018 05:15:11 PM CET: 1 (Σ 13) to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for 
     2. Wed 31 Jan 2018 10:27:03 PM CET: 10 (Σ 12) to vampirus (history) for 
     1. Tue 30 Jan 2018 04:56:17 AM CET: 2 (Σ 2) to Torque (history) for 



Merit received by jonoiv (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until March 01, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    25. Mon 10 Jun 2019 08:17:43 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 26) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for 
    24. Wed 29 May 2019 10:49:23 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 25) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for 
    23. Wed 29 May 2019 04:32:53 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 24) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for 
    22. Fri 17 May 2019 01:25:38 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 23) from Toxic2040 (Trust list) (history) for 
    21. Thu 16 May 2019 05:51:37 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 22) from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for 
    20. Tue 14 May 2019 07:56:02 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 21) from Wekkel (history) for 
    19. Tue 14 May 2019 07:21:12 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 20) from Lambie Slayer (Trust list) (history) for 
    18. Tue 14 May 2019 06:57:53 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 19) from infofront (Trust list) (history) for 
    17. Fri 03 May 2019 07:41:11 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 18) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for 
    16. Fri 02 Nov 2018 11:29:35 PM CET: 1 (Σ 17) from kurious (Trust list) (history) for 
    15. Wed 31 Oct 2018 10:34:12 PM CET: 1 (Σ 16) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for 
    14. Wed 31 Oct 2018 01:44:31 AM CET: 1 (Σ 15) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for 
    13. Tue 30 Oct 2018 03:23:30 PM CET: 1 (Σ 14) from kurious (Trust list) (history) for 
    12. Mon 29 Oct 2018 08:47:23 PM CET: 1 (Σ 13) from kurious (Trust list) (history) for 
    11. Fri 26 Oct 2018 07:44:23 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 12) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for 
    10. Thu 25 Oct 2018 04:23:53 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 11) from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for 
     9. Fri 19 Oct 2018 06:59:53 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 10) from Torque (history) for 
     8. Fri 19 Oct 2018 06:27:07 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 9) from Torque (history) for 
     7. Mon 15 Oct 2018 07:25:14 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 8) from Dunkelheit667 (Trust list) (history) for 
     6. Wed 15 Aug 2018 05:03:15 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 7) from mfort312 (history) for 
     5. Tue 29 May 2018 05:43:27 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 6) from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for 
     4. Fri 09 Mar 2018 12:46:50 AM CET: 2 (Σ 5) from PoolMinor (history) for 
     3. Thu 08 Mar 2018 12:29:04 AM CET: 1 (Σ 3) from explorer (Trust list) (history) for 
     2. Sat 03 Feb 2018 12:06:05 AM CET: 1 (Σ 2) from explorer (Trust list) (history) for 
     1. Fri 02 Feb 2018 05:13:11 PM CET: 1 (Σ 1) from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for