Merit sent by AlexLvov from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Wed Feb 10 18:29:42 2021: 1 (Σ 5) to Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux: BFT-платформа со смарт-контрактами
     3. Sat Mar 17 18:14:13 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to svv (history) for Re: Полезности для баунтистов
     2. Wed Jan 31 21:44:42 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to svv (history) for Re: 99% ICO - это мошенничество
     1. Wed Jan 31 21:44:42 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to svv (history) for Re: 99% ICO - это мошенничество



Merit received by AlexLvov from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Thu Jun 10 13:25:57 2021: 2 (Σ 28) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Взломали мой кошелек dogechain.info
    18. Thu Jun 10 13:18:02 2021: 2 (Σ 26) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Взломали мой кошелек dogechain.info
    17. Thu Jun  3 00:43:45 2021: 1 (Σ 24) from my luck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Покупка мелких криптовалют
    16. Tue Jun  1 01:08:44 2021: 1 (Σ 23) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Украина] KUNA.io продажа/покупка BTC
    15. Tue Jun  1 01:07:33 2021: 1 (Σ 22) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Украина] KUNA.io продажа/покупка BTC
    14. Sun May  9 21:20:24 2021: 1 (Σ 21) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    13. Fri Apr 30 20:07:36 2021: 1 (Σ 20) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: доллар соскамят
    12. Tue Apr 27 19:43:07 2021: 2 (Σ 19) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [DOGE] Dogecoin *RU*
    11. Sun Apr 18 13:23:19 2021: 1 (Σ 17) from triat (history) for Re: [DOGE] Dogecoin *RU*
    10. Sun Apr  4 09:12:00 2021: 1 (Σ 16) from my luck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Криптовесна(Альтвесна) 2021
     9. Mon Mar 29 17:30:13 2021: 1 (Σ 15) from my luck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Новые перспективные проекты
     8. Sun Mar 21 05:27:39 2021: 1 (Σ 14) from Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Какая у вас стратегия сейчас?
     7. Thu Feb 25 20:23:40 2021: 2 (Σ 13) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Торговля на Etherdelta
     6. Sun Feb 14 23:28:25 2021: 1 (Σ 11) from dwyane36 (history) for Re: Торговля на Etherdelta
     5. Sat Jun  8 10:56:00 2019: 2 (Σ 10) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как обналичить крупную сумму
     4. Sat Jun  8 10:51:52 2019: 4 (Σ 8) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Как обналичить крупную сумму
     3. Sun Sep 16 09:19:46 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for Re: Еще о USB модеме (роутере)
     2. Tue Sep 11 21:36:46 2018: 2 (Σ 3) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Слив мамкиных трейдеров
     1. Tue Sep 11 08:25:33 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: как вы думаете, возможно 35K??????