Merit sent by jaberwock (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Thu Apr 22 15:33:57 2021: 2 (Σ 25) to dezoel (Trust list) (history) for Re: USDT keeps getting better
    11. Fri Apr  9 10:53:06 2021: 4 (Σ 23) to bitgolden (history) for Re: Why you can't be rich by owning crypto
    10. Wed Apr  7 19:34:23 2021: 3 (Σ 19) to tbterryboy (history) for Re: Who else here got some KickToken?
     9. Fri Mar  5 18:00:03 2021: 1 (Σ 16) to SirLancelot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Patience isn't everything
     8. Tue Mar  2 12:01:35 2021: 1 (Σ 15) to FanEagle (Trust list) (history) for Re: Taking a loan to buy Bitcoin?
     7. Tue Mar  2 11:49:42 2021: 2 (Σ 14) to Webetcoins (history) for Re: Taking a loan to buy Bitcoin?
     6. Mon Jan 18 09:46:09 2021: 2 (Σ 12) to FanEagle (Trust list) (history) for Re: bitcoin over 30k
     5. Thu Nov 26 07:40:42 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to tbterryboy (history) for Re: who actually moves the price of bitcoin?
     4. Fri Nov 20 06:05:19 2020: 2 (Σ 9) to lixer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Extreme greed on the market
     3. Thu Nov 19 13:29:35 2020: 3 (Σ 7) to Captain Corporate (history) for Re: 🐺WOLF.BET - $1,000 Daily Race! 30% Rakeback! Advanced Dice Game🎲 2.000 Bets/s⚡
     2. Tue Nov 17 14:49:08 2020: 2 (Σ 4) to sana54210 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2021 NBA Season
     1. Thu Nov 12 09:30:40 2020: 2 (Σ 2) to jostorres (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Chainlink (LINK) a good investment?



Merit received by jaberwock (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 11, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Sun May  2 22:23:17 2021: 1 (Σ 45) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: How a digital EURO may look like
     9. Wed Apr 14 01:45:16 2021: 1 (Σ 44) from cryptoperkele (history) for Re: 🎲BetFury.io|⚡️Free BTC+BNB|⚡️$3.5mln Staking pool|⚡️New coins every week
     8. Mon Mar 29 19:00:33 2021: 4 (Σ 43) from savetheFORUM (Trust list) (history) for Re: Teams on your personal blacklist
     7. Thu Jan 28 17:16:46 2021: 2 (Σ 39) from bitgolden (history) for Re: How many coins/tokens do you think will survive in 2021?
     6. Tue Nov 10 19:07:45 2020: 2 (Σ 37) from bearexin (history) for Re: 🔒 Safe and anonymous VPN access for all your devices 🎁 Free
     5. Tue Nov  3 02:04:18 2020: 4 (Σ 35) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Casinos with free withdrawal fees
     4. Mon Nov  2 15:33:13 2020: 22 (Σ 31) from stepwilli (history) for Re: [Open][Escrowed] Name the upcoming de-stablecoin & Get rewarded upto $100 in BTC
     3. Sat Oct 31 21:41:03 2020: 3 (Σ 9) from bearexin (history) for Re: Stake.com - Casino & Sportsbook - Lamborghini Giveaway! 🚀 🎰 🏀 ⚾ 🏈 🎾 🥊 🎲
     2. Tue Oct 27 14:20:45 2020: 4 (Σ 6) from darewaller (history) for Re: Casinos with free withdrawal fees
     1. Sat Oct 24 20:38:23 2020: 2 (Σ 2) from fullhdpixel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Towards another gambling site.