Merit sent by albon (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 13, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Fri Apr 29 18:44:10 2022: 1 (Σ 7) to Kavelj22 (history) for Re: جمهورية افريقيا الوسطى، تشرع البيتكوين
     5. Fri Apr 29 18:43:59 2022: 1 (Σ 6) to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for جمهورية افريقيا الوسطى، تشرع البيتكوين
     4. Wed Apr 20 17:57:28 2022: 2 (Σ 5) to hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for لائحة بالعملات البديلة المفضلة لديك
     3. Fri Feb 18 20:31:18 2022: 1 (Σ 3) to BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Stake your Bitcoin address here
     2. Tue Feb 15 00:08:04 2022: 1 (Σ 2) to irfan_pak10 (Trust list) (history) for [SCAM] Citizen Finance [CIFI] - Scammed Bounty Hunters
     1. Mon Oct 11 22:40:57 2021: 1 (Σ 1) to yhiaali3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: أسهل طريقة لغسيل الأموال؟ - NFT



Merit received by albon (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 13, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    27. Thu May 12 01:32:44 2022: 2 (Σ 73) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: نزول حاد في سعر البيتكوين
    26. Fri Apr 29 22:41:02 2022: 4 (Σ 71) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for الملياردير إيلون ماسك يشتري تويتر
    25. Fri Apr 29 01:12:17 2022: 1 (Σ 67) from Kavelj22 (history) for الملياردير إيلون ماسك يشتري تويتر
    24. Thu Apr 28 07:13:31 2022: 2 (Σ 66) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for الملياردير إيلون ماسك يشتري تويتر
    23. Wed Apr 27 17:03:24 2022: 6 (Σ 64) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: احذروا من هذه الطرق التى يستخدمها المحتال
    22. Wed Apr 27 16:58:47 2022: 3 (Σ 58) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: لائحة بالعملات البديلة المفضلة لديك
    21. Tue Apr 26 10:41:33 2022: 1 (Σ 55) from cryptoperkele (history) for NEW NFTs SCAM- Fake version of the popular contract-revoking site!!!
    20. Thu Apr 21 23:03:58 2022: 1 (Σ 54) from Sayeds56 (Trust list) (history) for NEW NFTs SCAM- Fake version of the popular contract-revoking site!!!
    19. Wed Apr 13 11:25:21 2022: 10 (Σ 53) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: احذروا من هذه الطرق التى يستخدمها المحتال
    18. Wed Apr 13 03:36:26 2022: 4 (Σ 43) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: احذروا من هذه الطرق التى يستخدمها المحتال
    17. Wed Apr 13 03:36:11 2022: 4 (Σ 39) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: احذروا من هذه الطرق التى يستخدمها المحتال
    16. Mon Apr 11 18:19:38 2022: 1 (Σ 35) from noorman0 (Trust list) (history) for NEW NFTs SCAM- Fake version of the popular contract-revoking site!!!
    15. Sun Mar 20 14:08:49 2022: 4 (Σ 34) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: اقفال حساب الفيسبوك
    14. Sat Mar  5 00:22:28 2022: 1 (Σ 30) from Kavelj22 (history) for Re: اقفال حساب الفيسبوك
    13. Fri Mar  4 10:19:23 2022: 4 (Σ 29) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: إحذر من التوزيع المجاني
    12. Wed Mar  2 23:37:38 2022: 1 (Σ 25) from GxSTxV (history) for Re: العاب العملات الرقمية
    11. Sun Feb 27 07:25:40 2022: 2 (Σ 24) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: هل عليك الاستثمار والتداول في البيتكوين
    10. Sat Feb 26 17:59:44 2022: 1 (Σ 22) from Kavelj22 (history) for Re: هل عليك الاستثمار والتداول في البيتكوين
     9. Sat Feb 19 13:33:38 2022: 6 (Σ 21) from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for احذروا من هذه الطرق التى يستخدمها المحتال
     8. Sat Feb 12 22:38:25 2022: 1 (Σ 15) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Voting 2021] Bitcointalk Community Awards 🏆
     7. Sun Feb  6 10:47:28 2022: 1 (Σ 14) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Voting 2021] Bitcointalk Community Awards 🏆
     6. Fri Oct 22 13:17:55 2021: 2 (Σ 13) from icy3 (history) for احذروا من هذه الطرق التى يستخدمها المحتال
     5. Fri Oct 22 13:10:48 2021: 2 (Σ 11) from NotATether (Trust list) (history) for احذروا من هذه الطرق التى يستخدمها المحتال
     4. Mon Oct 11 11:56:25 2021: 3 (Σ 9) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for احذروا من هذه الطرق التى يستخدمها المحتال
     3. Mon Oct 11 02:09:06 2021: 4 (Σ 6) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for احذروا من هذه الطرق التى يستخدمها المحتال
     2. Sat Oct  9 17:01:24 2021: 1 (Σ 2) from yhiaali3 (Trust list) (history) for هذا المشروع حلال أم حرام؟؟
     1. Tue Oct  5 23:26:01 2021: 1 (Σ 1) from khaled0111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] عملة GuestCrew - عملة قابلة للتعدين اجتماعيًا