Merit sent by acrobat19 from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Fri May  8 22:46:59 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Sat May  2 17:18:55 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Tue Mar 17 11:11:09 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Wed Jan 29 11:38:47 2020: 1 (Σ 6) to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Wed Dec  4 15:01:36 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Thu Nov 28 11:13:53 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Wed Oct 30 15:48:48 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Azrieli (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     2. Mon Aug 26 00:34:01 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Wed Jun 19 14:59:20 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Gary Levanevskii Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by acrobat19 from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    29. Tue Jul 28 22:33:25 2020: 1 (Σ 30) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Wed Jul 15 15:59:44 2020: 1 (Σ 29) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    27. Tue Jul  7 14:55:33 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Thu Jul  2 16:31:38 2020: 1 (Σ 27) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    25. Wed Jun 17 16:39:03 2020: 1 (Σ 26) from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    24. Mon May 25 14:48:09 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from Grumlin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Mon May 25 14:26:35 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from Grumlin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Mon May 11 12:01:52 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Wed May  6 15:02:51 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    20. Sat May  2 20:16:53 2020: 1 (Σ 21) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Fri Apr  3 16:28:16 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    18. Wed Mar 11 20:25:14 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    17. Sat Feb 29 10:24:42 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    16. Wed Feb 19 03:27:26 2020: 1 (Σ 17) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Mon Feb 17 08:32:16 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    14. Sun Feb 16 08:45:45 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    13. Tue Jan 28 23:44:07 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    12. Tue Jan 28 13:49:12 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Thu Nov 21 18:55:07 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Thu Nov 21 16:19:38 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Mon Nov 18 21:33:13 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Mon Nov 18 21:02:46 2019: 1 (Σ 9) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Mon Nov 11 14:44:42 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Wed Oct  9 04:29:14 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Thu Jul 25 16:36:36 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Fri Jun 14 13:17:58 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Thu Mar 14 12:58:17 2019: 2 (Σ 4) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Sun Dec  9 03:53:33 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Mon Aug 27 21:43:38 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.