Merit sent by tygeade (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 18, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Fri Apr  9 11:20:53 2021: 2 (Σ 7) to lixer (Trust list) (history) for Re: FORTUNEJACK.COM |Deposit 777 play with 1777 mBTC |Live Casino, Slots, Betting
     3. Fri Mar  5 17:50:46 2021: 1 (Σ 5) to bearexin (history) for Re: Elon Musk twitted - Doge on the actual MOON!
     2. Fri Feb 26 06:49:23 2021: 2 (Σ 4) to justdimin (history) for Re: Donít Panic II
     1. Sat Feb 20 07:46:34 2021: 2 (Σ 2) to beerlover (history) for Re: "Looks as if #Bitcoin is eating #Gold". Good idea to buy some Gold now?



Merit received by tygeade (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 18, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Wed Apr 14 20:18:30 2021: 1 (Σ 9) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Winklevoss twins worth $3bn Each for buying Bitcoin @ $8 with confidence
     7. Tue Apr 13 11:22:32 2021: 1 (Σ 8) from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - New Community Chat feature on site now!! 🚀
     6. Tue Apr  6 23:05:36 2021: 1 (Σ 7) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - New Community Chat feature on site now!! 🚀
     5. Sat Mar 20 17:29:27 2021: 1 (Σ 6) from NJ89 (history) for Re: FreeBitco.in-$200 FreeBTC⭐Win Lambo🔥0.2BTC DailyJackpot🏆$32,500 Wager Contest
     4. Sun Mar 14 17:54:38 2021: 1 (Σ 5) from sportsbet.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🚀 Sportsbet.io - Official betting partner of ARSENAL FC 🚀
     3. Fri Feb 26 10:28:07 2021: 1 (Σ 4) from kodtycoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔶 YOLOdice.com 🔶 suspending on 1st March 2021 :-(
     2. Sun Feb 21 17:44:00 2021: 1 (Σ 3) from SirLancelot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Earning interest on your crypto
     1. Tue Feb  2 21:04:14 2021: 2 (Σ 2) from darewaller (history) for Re: What are your predictions for the next Alt to pump after what happened to Doge?