Merit sent by frankenmint (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Tue Mar 17 22:08:25 2020: 1 (Σ 52) to cwil (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WARNING] Sol Noctis Bull Coin Keys Compromised / Scam
     7. Tue Mar 17 09:59:44 2020: 1 (Σ 51) to coupable (Trust list) (history) for Re: Newbie returning after long hiatus
     6. Sat Aug 24 13:05:14 2019: 1 (Σ 50) to laszlo (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
     5. Tue Apr 30 05:27:11 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to Pursuer (history) for Re: The ugly side of Bitcoin
     4. Wed Feb 20 14:57:09 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Bitcointalk.org collectible coin?
     3. Sun Jan 27 14:22:45 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to TheNewAnon135246 (Trust list) (history) for [INFO] Overview of all Kialara pieces
     2. Thu Nov 29 08:17:08 2018: 1 (Σ 46) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Re: PC World Article on Bitcoin
     1. Sat Feb 24 18:47:00 2018: 45 (Σ 45) to Dr.Mann (Trust list) (history) for Re: DragonMint 16TH/S halongmining.com



Merit received by frankenmint (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Fri Dec 20 15:37:13 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from gmaxwell (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can I make passive daily income with trading?
     2. Thu Mar 28 13:15:34 2019: 4 (Σ 14) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Has anyone successfully evaded collections agencies by exchanging fiat into BTC?
     1. Sun Nov 11 11:27:17 2018: 10 (Σ 10) from AT101ET (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] VaultBar - Hybrid BTC & ETH storage bar!