Merit sent by zwin from January 24, 2018 until March 01, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Fri 12 Oct 2018 08:58:54 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 13) to jouns (history) for 
    12. Wed 26 Sep 2018 09:48:29 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 12) to Rimus (history) for 
    11. Thu 20 Sep 2018 02:29:26 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 11) to John-Doe (history) for 
    10. Thu 24 May 2018 11:46:20 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 10) to Namedroping (history) for 
     9. Fri 13 Apr 2018 05:28:34 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 9) to Papa Di (history) for 
     8. Sat 07 Apr 2018 04:22:08 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 8) to X_Nikas (history) for 
     7. Thu 15 Mar 2018 11:48:54 AM CET: 1 (Σ 7) to trobbert Banned! (Trust list) (history) for 
     6. Thu 15 Mar 2018 11:11:14 AM CET: 1 (Σ 6) to Ward (history) for 
     5. Thu 08 Mar 2018 06:08:34 PM CET: 1 (Σ 5) to kor-vin (history) for 
     4. Thu 08 Mar 2018 05:35:24 PM CET: 1 (Σ 4) to wbcrew Banned! (history) for 
     3. Thu 08 Mar 2018 05:08:10 PM CET: 1 (Σ 3) to upbit Banned! (history) for 
     2. Wed 14 Feb 2018 09:56:58 AM CET: 1 (Σ 2) to AlexSar Banned! (history) for 
     1. Wed 14 Feb 2018 09:42:21 AM CET: 1 (Σ 1) to ingvarfervent Banned! (history) for 



Merit received by zwin from January 24, 2018 until March 01, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    28. Thu 01 Oct 2020 03:26:43 AM CEST: 4 (Σ 46) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for 
    27. Tue 06 Nov 2018 10:01:15 PM CET: 1 (Σ 42) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for 
    26. Tue 06 Nov 2018 09:58:58 PM CET: 2 (Σ 41) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for 
    25. Sun 23 Sep 2018 02:51:06 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 39) from zritex (history) for 
    24. Wed 15 Aug 2018 02:12:46 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 38) from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for 
    23. Wed 15 Aug 2018 02:12:08 PM CEST: 5 (Σ 36) from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for 
    22. Fri 27 Jul 2018 11:30:44 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 31) from X_Nikas (history) for 
    21. Tue 12 Jun 2018 05:08:08 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 30) from Klestr (history) for 
    20. Sun 15 Apr 2018 02:35:46 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 29) from mo_onster Banned! (history) for 
    19. Fri 09 Mar 2018 10:06:18 AM CET: 1 (Σ 28) from qiaoyongsu45515 (history) for 
    18. Sun 18 Feb 2018 01:32:41 AM CET: 1 (Σ 27) from Crim3 (history) for 
    17. Fri 16 Feb 2018 02:24:15 PM CET: 1 (Σ 26) from 93_didan (history) for 
    16. Thu 15 Feb 2018 09:03:19 PM CET: 2 (Σ 25) from Jumgar (history) for 
    15. Wed 14 Feb 2018 10:25:01 PM CET: 1 (Σ 23) from Ucoz (history) for 
    14. Fri 09 Feb 2018 06:19:55 PM CET: 1 (Σ 22) from freqenqerf (history) for 
    13. Fri 09 Feb 2018 05:57:59 PM CET: 1 (Σ 21) from Obi One Banned! (history) for 
    12. Thu 08 Feb 2018 08:44:42 PM CET: 1 (Σ 20) from MatveyBlack (history) for 
    11. Wed 07 Feb 2018 04:08:55 PM CET: 1 (Σ 19) from nimogsm (Trust list) (history) for 
    10. Wed 07 Feb 2018 08:11:56 AM CET: 1 (Σ 18) from Elseye (history) for 
     9. Tue 06 Feb 2018 08:51:19 AM CET: 3 (Σ 17) from bellanas Banned! (history) for 
     8. Sat 03 Feb 2018 01:30:58 PM CET: 1 (Σ 14) from DrBeer (Trust list) (history) for 
     7. Mon 29 Jan 2018 10:44:08 PM CET: 3 (Σ 13) from Ognik33 Banned! (history) for 
     6. Sun 28 Jan 2018 04:47:31 PM CET: 1 (Σ 10) from ICOhater (history) for 
     5. Sun 28 Jan 2018 12:17:39 AM CET: 1 (Σ 9) from rebrik7 (history) for 
     4. Sat 27 Jan 2018 09:22:22 PM CET: 1 (Σ 8) from X_Nikas (history) for 
     3. Fri 26 Jan 2018 04:11:54 PM CET: 1 (Σ 7) from zritex (history) for 
     2. Fri 26 Jan 2018 04:02:06 PM CET: 1 (Σ 6) from Ranyar (history) for 
     1. Fri 26 Jan 2018 03:56:38 PM CET: 5 (Σ 5) from Mikanoshi (history) for