Merit sent by Hix (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 18, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Sun Jun 13 16:10:04 2021: 1 (Σ 23) to Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Последний вагон на север
     8. Wed May 19 13:34:08 2021: 1 (Σ 22) to CryptInvest (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Sun May  9 00:44:00 2021: 1 (Σ 21) to Julien_Olynpic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Последний вагон на север
     6. Fri May  7 11:48:26 2021: 1 (Σ 20) to Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Рекомендации по торговле биткоином
     5. Mon Jan 11 18:26:50 2021: 1 (Σ 19) to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Mon Jan 11 18:26:36 2021: 1 (Σ 18) to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Sun Nov 29 21:07:30 2020: 10 (Σ 17) to A-Bolt (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ГАЙД] Как стать валидатором в Eth2
     2. Fri Jan 26 22:48:18 2018: 5 (Σ 7) to Vladi90 (history) for Re: Курс биткоина 34.000$ на конец 2018 года
     1. Fri Jan 26 14:58:04 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to ecke (history) for Re: Надежность Trezor или Ledger - это миф



Merit received by Hix (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until June 18, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Wed May  5 13:01:18 2021: 1 (Σ 18) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа Kraken
     8. Thu Sep 27 22:48:35 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     7. Sat Sep 15 13:14:39 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Надежность Trezor или Ledger - это миф
     6. Sat Sep 15 13:01:05 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Надежность Trezor или Ledger - это миф
     5. Fri Sep  7 23:06:44 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     4. Sun Feb 25 01:53:53 2018: 3 (Σ 13) from Mad_Max (Trust list) (history) for Re: Надежность Trezor или Ledger - это миф
     3. Sat Feb 24 20:48:32 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from Yorikis (history) for Re: Надежность Trezor или Ledger - это миф
     2. Fri Jan 26 12:55:49 2018: 5 (Σ 9) from ecke (history) for Re: Надежность Trezor или Ledger - это миф
     1. Fri Jan 26 12:22:01 2018: 4 (Σ 4) from JohnSilver (Trust list) (history) for Re: Надежность Trezor или Ledger - это миф