Merit sent by erikalui (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Thu Mar  5 13:04:45 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to ~Money~ (Trust list) (history) for Unocoin bank deposits n withdrew starts from today
     7. Fri Jan 10 10:15:11 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to efialtis (Trust list) (history) for Overview of trusted/recommended Translators
     6. Mon Aug 26 15:19:38 2019: 4 (Σ 9) to Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Yeah! I am out of sMerits as usual: Merit source application @theymos
     5. Mon Aug 19 19:02:07 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to webtricks (Trust list) (history) for Taxability of Bitcoin: A deeper look
     4. Wed May 15 21:01:54 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to MixTum_Bitcoin_Mixer (history) for Re: Get paid for testing bitcoin mixer MixTum.io and leave an honest review about us
     3. Wed May  1 17:28:01 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to MrFreeRoMan Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Pundi X - Any store can buy, sell and accept Cryptocurrency
     2. Mon Apr 15 20:42:31 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Recovering hacked/lost accounts
     1. Sun Apr 14 21:33:58 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can we expect some active mod in India forum?



Merit received by erikalui (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 25, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    38. Sat Aug  1 16:35:45 2020: 1 (Σ 94) from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ledger Nano S related questions
    37. Tue May 12 05:53:38 2020: 1 (Σ 93) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: 💰Fundraising campaign-Feed the one who are affected by the COVID-19 🦠Pandemic
    36. Mon Apr 20 03:46:17 2020: 2 (Σ 92) from irfan_pak10 (Trust list) (history) for 💰-निधिकरण अभियान- COVID-19 महामारी से प्रभावित लोग
    35. Sun Apr 19 15:23:07 2020: 3 (Σ 90) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for 💰-निधिकरण अभियान- COVID-19 महामारी से प्रभावित लोग
    34. Fri Mar  6 05:00:36 2020: 2 (Σ 87) from amishmanish (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC इतना खतरनाक और बेकार क्यों है?
    33. Fri Mar  6 04:59:48 2020: 2 (Σ 85) from amishmanish (Trust list) (history) for KYC इतना खतरनाक और बेकार क्यों है?
    32. Fri Mar  6 00:02:13 2020: 2 (Σ 83) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why KYC is extremely dangerous  and useless
    31. Fri Mar  6 00:01:33 2020: 8 (Σ 81) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for KYC इतना खतरनाक और बेकार क्यों है?
    30. Thu Mar  5 19:36:46 2020: 2 (Σ 73) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: KYC इतना खतरनाक और बेकार क्यों है?
    29. Thu Mar  5 19:36:30 2020: 4 (Σ 71) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for KYC इतना खतरनाक और बेकार क्यों है?
    28. Tue Mar  3 01:12:08 2020: 1 (Σ 67) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why KYC is extremely dangerous  and useless
    27. Tue Feb 25 15:18:01 2020: 1 (Σ 66) from akhjob (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    26. Tue Feb 25 09:23:02 2020: 2 (Σ 65) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    25. Tue Feb 25 08:44:38 2020: 1 (Σ 63) from 7788bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    24. Sat Feb 22 18:43:16 2020: 1 (Σ 62) from tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Amazon to accept bitcoin payments directly... the real breakthrough!?
    23. Sun Feb 16 23:26:38 2020: 1 (Σ 61) from PrimeNumber7 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Boring Arguments Section Room
    22. Sat Feb  8 17:35:23 2020: 1 (Σ 60) from nydiacaskey01 (history) for Re: Best exchanges to practice for free?
    21. Sun Feb  2 12:14:54 2020: 1 (Σ 59) from JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: T20 and T20I cricket prediction and discussion
    20. Fri Jan 31 14:40:22 2020: 1 (Σ 58) from starkovblue (Trust list) (history) for Re: DT everyone? cryptoji.net agency cheating translators from the forum
    19. Fri Jan 17 11:46:25 2020: 1 (Σ 57) from Pmalek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ledger Nano S related questions
    18. Thu Nov 21 02:20:31 2019: 1 (Σ 56) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    17. Tue Oct  1 09:44:52 2019: 1 (Σ 55) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Suggestions to Improve the India forum
    16. Sat Sep 21 15:08:14 2019: 1 (Σ 54) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
    15. Tue Sep 10 15:28:57 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from akhjob (Trust list) (history) for Re: Test Cricket Prediction and Discussion Thread [self - mod]
    14. Sun Sep  1 14:29:39 2019: 1 (Σ 52) from Soonandwaite (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] 🔵 LATOKEN - Multi-Asset Trading Platform 🔵
    13. Sat Aug 10 04:46:16 2019: 1 (Σ 51) from tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bumping thread with new announcement every hour? is this allowed?
    12. Sat May 25 04:34:06 2019: 1 (Σ 50) from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Let's finally remove Locked and Self Mod topics from the Marketplace
    11. Wed May 22 10:06:01 2019: 1 (Σ 49) from Viscore (history) for Re: My MEW wallet hacked... please help me
    10. Thu May 16 18:53:31 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Digital goods section is a mess
     9. Tue May 14 23:17:32 2019: 30 (Σ 47) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vod is a liar.
     8. Tue May 14 19:20:13 2019: 5 (Σ 17) from Royse777 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vod is a liar.
     7. Tue May 14 19:12:04 2019: 4 (Σ 12) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vod is a liar.
     6. Tue May 14 11:37:15 2019: 2 (Σ 8) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vod is a liar.
     5. Tue May 14 11:07:51 2019: 2 (Σ 6) from HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vod is a liar.
     4. Mon May 13 21:21:52 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vod is a liar.
     3. Mon May 13 11:58:08 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from r1s2g3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Banappeal for my account
     2. Sun May 12 21:58:32 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: Just another case of BAN . Help @hilariousandco @theymos
     1. Wed Apr  3 18:18:39 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from Duzter (history) for A positive month for traders