Merit sent by simpic (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Sat Jan 25 16:01:02 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to mJoke0410 (history) for Re: Need translation for one sentence in Japanese/Portoguese/Czech/Slovak
     1. Tue Dec 31 23:15:05 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need translation for one sentence in Russian/Japanese/Portoguese/Czech/Slovak



Merit received by simpic (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Fri Jul 24 07:52:40 2020: 2 (Σ 32) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Notizie spazzatura su bitcoin/blockchain
    16. Mon Jul 20 11:02:41 2020: 1 (Σ 30) from mattonebit (history) for Notizie spazzatura su bitcoin/blockchain
    15. Fri Jul 17 15:28:28 2020: 2 (Σ 29) from mattonebit (history) for QuiBitcoin - l'app per la diffusione del Bitcoin in Italia!
    14. Wed Apr 22 15:14:29 2020: 2 (Σ 27) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] CoinMap 1.0 is back!
    13. Mon Apr 20 22:04:48 2020: 5 (Σ 25) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] CoinMap 1.0 is back!
    12. Mon Apr 20 21:19:05 2020: 3 (Σ 20) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] CoinMap 1.0 is back!
    11. Sun Jan 19 05:58:28 2020: 2 (Σ 17) from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] CoinMap 1.0 is back!
    10. Tue Dec 31 23:20:05 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Need translation for one sentence in Russian/Japanese/Portoguese/Czech/Slovak
     9. Wed Apr 24 04:09:27 2019: 2 (Σ 13) from Plutosky (Trust list) (history) for Re: Notizie spazzatura su bitcoin/blockchain
     8. Thu Feb 21 07:09:03 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Piggy (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] CoinMap 1.0 is back!
     7. Thu Feb 21 05:32:08 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] CoinMap 1.0 is back!
     6. Wed Feb 20 11:35:24 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from eternalgloom (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] CoinMap 1.0 is back!
     5. Sat Jan  5 11:46:12 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flyp.me reviews
     4. Tue Oct 23 15:25:11 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from Micio (Trust list) (history) for Notizie spazzatura su bitcoin/blockchain
     3. Thu Feb  8 10:19:42 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from picchio (Trust list) (history) for Re: QuiBitcoin - l'app per la diffusione del Bitcoin in Italia!
     2. Sat Jan 27 20:17:39 2018: 3 (Σ 4) from Micio (Trust list) (history) for QuiBitcoin - l'app per la diffusione del Bitcoin in Italia!
     1. Sat Jan 27 14:30:06 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from lukax8 (history) for QuiBitcoin - l'app per la diffusione del Bitcoin in Italia!