Merit sent by myortvyje Banned! from January 24, 2018 until February 23, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Sat 07 Jul 2018 10:25:13 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 24) to oerdogan (history) for 
    11. Thu 05 Jul 2018 03:10:31 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 23) to kaldirimtasi (Trust list) (history) for 
    10. Tue 03 Jul 2018 08:10:54 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 22) to brkttlv (Trust list) (history) for 
     9. Sun 24 Jun 2018 07:01:31 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 21) to AlyattesLydia (Trust list) (history) for 
     8. Mon 18 Jun 2018 08:46:29 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 20) to usakli64 (history) for 
     7. Sun 10 Jun 2018 09:08:05 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 19) to Humpert (history) for 
     6. Sat 09 Jun 2018 10:48:42 PM CEST: 5 (Σ 17) to hekimogluburaketem Banned! (history) for 
     5. Sat 26 May 2018 12:01:17 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 12) to marpaci Banned! (history) for 
     4. Tue 08 May 2018 05:22:59 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 11) to Rhego Banned! (history) for 
     3. Fri 04 May 2018 05:42:58 PM CEST: 5 (Σ 10) to seymenyunus1654 Banned! (history) for 
     2. Sun 11 Feb 2018 06:56:23 PM CET: 1 (Σ 5) to s.kocaman (history) for 
     1. Sun 11 Feb 2018 10:56:27 AM CET: 4 (Σ 4) to Jisatsu Banned! (history) for 



Merit received by myortvyje Banned! from January 24, 2018 until February 23, 2024 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    31. Wed 26 Sep 2018 10:33:57 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 52) from by rallier (Trust list) (history) for 
    30. Fri 21 Sep 2018 08:32:14 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 51) from ekiller (Trust list) (history) for 
    29. Fri 06 Jul 2018 03:34:28 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 50) from Leteravian (Trust list) (history) for 
    28. Mon 02 Jul 2018 03:32:05 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 48) from Leteravian (Trust list) (history) for 
    27. Thu 28 Jun 2018 08:07:32 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 47) from teramit (Trust list) (history) for 
    26. Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:24:26 AM CEST: 2 (Σ 46) from PHI1618 (Trust list) (history) for 
    25. Sat 16 Jun 2018 10:03:27 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 44) from avalonn (Trust list) (history) for 
    24. Mon 14 May 2018 01:18:04 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 43) from yussuf89 (Trust list) (history) for 
    23. Tue 08 May 2018 06:21:12 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 42) from Rhego Banned! (history) for 
    22. Mon 07 May 2018 05:18:03 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 41) from Peao (history) for 
    21. Sun 06 May 2018 04:58:19 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 40) from _gavaraci_ Banned! (history) for 
    20. Sun 06 May 2018 03:18:09 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 39) from bobita (Trust list) (history) for 
    19. Sun 06 May 2018 02:38:26 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 38) from gorkem19888 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for 
    18. Sun 06 May 2018 02:12:46 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 37) from dogaatac Banned! (Trust list) (history) for 
    17. Wed 02 May 2018 09:42:49 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 36) from mhanbostanci (Trust list) (history) for 
    16. Mon 30 Apr 2018 10:06:20 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 35) from mhanbostanci (Trust list) (history) for 
    15. Mon 30 Apr 2018 07:02:30 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 34) from ZENC Banned! (history) for 
    14. Mon 30 Apr 2018 01:52:02 PM CEST: 10 (Σ 33) from EFS (Trust list) (history) for 
    13. Mon 30 Apr 2018 01:51:27 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 23) from EFS (Trust list) (history) for 
    12. Mon 30 Apr 2018 01:50:51 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 22) from EFS (Trust list) (history) for 
    11. Sun 15 Apr 2018 02:49:22 PM CEST: 5 (Σ 21) from fuathan (history) for 
    10. Mon 02 Apr 2018 01:30:02 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 16) from entr (history) for 
     9. Sat 31 Mar 2018 01:06:11 AM CEST: 1 (Σ 15) from primeer (history) for 
     8. Fri 30 Mar 2018 03:30:59 PM CEST: 1 (Σ 14) from mhanbostanci (Trust list) (history) for 
     7. Wed 28 Mar 2018 10:20:14 PM CEST: 2 (Σ 13) from mhanbostanci (Trust list) (history) for 
     6. Wed 28 Feb 2018 10:54:55 AM CET: 1 (Σ 11) from MorpheWQ (Trust list) (history) for 
     5. Sun 11 Feb 2018 10:57:55 AM CET: 2 (Σ 10) from Jisatsu Banned! (history) for 
     4. Sat 10 Feb 2018 03:58:17 AM CET: 2 (Σ 8) from Baser Banned! (history) for 
     3. Thu 08 Feb 2018 09:45:52 PM CET: 4 (Σ 6) from EFS (Trust list) (history) for 
     2. Wed 31 Jan 2018 08:51:44 PM CET: 1 (Σ 2) from jekyde (history) for 
     1. Fri 26 Jan 2018 08:20:14 PM CET: 1 (Σ 1) from jekyde (history) for