Merit sent by Swordsoffreedom (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Mon Jun  1 16:40:52 2020: 1 (Σ 24) to sujonali1819 (Trust list) (history) for 🌷New Manager in The Town 💠Sujonali1819 Campaign Management Service🌷
    17. Thu Apr 16 01:45:32 2020: 1 (Σ 23) to sujonali1819 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Top 10 Best Cryptocurrency Wallets
    16. Wed Feb 26 03:11:17 2020: 1 (Σ 22) to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Global Internet connection goes down and Bitcoin Network is not affected.
    15. Sun Feb 23 21:38:43 2020: 1 (Σ 21) to Xavofat (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    14. Sun Feb 23 21:32:50 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    13. Thu Feb 20 21:52:28 2020: 1 (Σ 19) to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    12. Thu Feb 20 17:11:51 2020: 1 (Σ 18) to UmerIdrees (history) for Re: T20 and T20I cricket prediction and discussion
    11. Fri Jan 24 16:50:04 2020: 1 (Σ 17) to Asuspawer09 (Trust list) (history) for Monday Is the Best Day to Buy Bitcoin?
    10. Fri Jan 10 20:31:01 2020: 2 (Σ 16) to Joca97 (Trust list) (history) for BEST FREE SPORTS BETS #1 TIPSTER✔(W5120/L1450) 410K VIEWS REACHED!!!
     9. Fri Dec  6 18:45:54 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Does halving really create deflation?
     8. Fri Dec  6 11:50:09 2019: 3 (Σ 13) to Red Golpe (history) for Re: ▄■▀■▄ 🌟BITVEST🌟 💰WIN BY 🔶 PLAY 📈 INVEST ☕ SOCIAL➡🔺PLINKO🎲DICE🎰SLOT🔲KENO
     7. Sat Nov 30 18:42:59 2019: 4 (Σ 10) to Mark_R (history) for I quit my job to do full-time crypto-trading. Made 12 BTC profit last month
     6. Fri Nov 15 21:36:31 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to its-a-me-mario (history) for How to profit from crypto arbitrage trading
     5. Tue Nov 12 11:50:44 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to Rikafip (Trust list) (history) for TradePlus- Fake team members photos
     4. Wed Oct 16 09:28:51 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to qwertyup23 (history) for Re: [ANN] [DMC]Tree-Graph+CryptoNote+Ring—CT+Bulletproofs+Dandelion+Smart contract
     3. Sun Aug 18 23:13:56 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Zodiac1233 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ▄■▀■▄ 🌟BITVEST🌟 💰WIN BY 🔶 PLAY 📈 INVEST ☕ SOCIAL➡🔺PLINKO🎲DICE🎰SLOT🔲KENO
     2. Thu Aug  8 20:59:07 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to leowonderful (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone here have some strategy to gain money, but with low profits daily?
     1. Thu Aug  1 14:40:17 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to forexfan1 (history) for Everyday Fundamental Analysis from Paxforex



Merit received by Swordsoffreedom (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    35. Wed Jul  1 21:52:50 2020: 1 (Σ 69) from Josefjix (history) for Re: I have a plan of teaching college students in my neighborhood Bitcoin
    34. Sat May 30 19:52:05 2020: 1 (Σ 68) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: My first visit to Bitcoin. Share your fast visit price
    33. Fri May 29 05:27:17 2020: 1 (Σ 67) from maydna (history) for Re: Gambling hiding, rules ignored.
    32. Mon May 25 22:21:44 2020: 1 (Σ 66) from sujonali1819 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [CFNP] Blackjack.fun Signature Campaign | Hero/Legendary -50$/week
    31. Sat Apr 25 04:11:08 2020: 4 (Σ 65) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    30. Fri Apr 24 19:03:41 2020: 1 (Σ 61) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    29. Fri Apr 24 18:53:00 2020: 2 (Σ 60) from Iranus (history) for Re: T20 and T20I cricket prediction and discussion
    28. Fri Apr 24 18:46:34 2020: 2 (Σ 58) from Iranus (history) for Re: AceDBets.io Multi Crypto SportsBook[Fast][Interactive][QuickDeposit/Withdrawls]
    27. Fri Apr 24 16:17:05 2020: 1 (Σ 56) from LittleBitFunny (history) for Re: 💜 Bitcasino.io — BTC - ETH - LTC - TRX - XRP — CRYPTO VS COVID-19 💜
    26. Fri Apr 24 15:33:58 2020: 1 (Σ 55) from Bitcasino.io Support (history) for Re: 💜 Bitcasino.io — BTC - ETH - LTC - TRX - XRP — CRYPTO VS COVID-19 💜
    25. Fri Apr 24 14:56:30 2020: 1 (Σ 54) from why (history) for Re: Introducing Poker.com
    24. Tue Mar 17 17:23:43 2020: 1 (Σ 53) from LittleBitFunny (history) for Re: T20 and T20I cricket prediction and discussion
    23. Fri Mar  6 17:19:15 2020: 1 (Σ 52) from nannu968 (history) for Re: Germany League - Bundesliga Prediction Thread
    22. Sun Mar  1 02:13:04 2020: 1 (Σ 51) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] 💰⛏ 💰⛏ 💰⛏ ICE ROCK MINING ICO2 - LIFETIME PROFIT
    21. Thu Feb 20 08:45:58 2020: 1 (Σ 50) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    20. Tue Feb 18 21:05:17 2020: 1 (Σ 49) from rupola85 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    19. Wed Feb 12 21:44:38 2020: 1 (Σ 48) from blatchcorn (history) for Re: Did you notice top exchanges reduced the withdrawal fee?
    18. Wed Jan 29 22:19:23 2020: 2 (Σ 47) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: I quit my job to do full-time crypto-trading. Made 12 BTC profit last month
    17. Mon Jan 20 00:15:19 2020: 2 (Σ 45) from Globb0 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    16. Sun Jan 19 20:13:58 2020: 2 (Σ 43) from El duderino_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Halving, who's closest with actual Nrs TAKE A CHANCE on the LIST !!!
    15. Sat Jan 11 11:15:15 2020: 2 (Σ 41) from El duderino_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Halving, who's closest with actual Nrs TAKE A CHANCE on the LIST !!!
    14. Wed Jan  8 23:31:32 2020: 1 (Σ 39) from fillippone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Halving, who's closest with actual Nrs TAKE A CHANCE on the LIST !!!
    13. Mon Dec  2 16:02:28 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: German banks are allowed to hold and sell bitcoin since now
    12. Sat Nov 23 07:11:06 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    11. Fri Nov 22 19:10:03 2019: 5 (Σ 36) from OverEasy (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    10. Fri Nov 22 18:11:47 2019: 2 (Σ 31) from kro55 (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     9. Thu Nov 21 13:40:17 2019: 3 (Σ 29) from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     8. Thu Nov 21 08:55:23 2019: 2 (Σ 26) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     7. Thu Nov 21 07:11:44 2019: 2 (Σ 24) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     6. Thu Nov 21 07:07:39 2019: 12 (Σ 22) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     5. Thu Nov 21 04:39:00 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     4. Wed Nov 20 22:56:36 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     3. Fri Nov 15 22:43:22 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from AmoreJaz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Cryptocurrency (CCY) Insurance platform for Investors.
     2. Tue Aug 20 13:58:35 2019: 5 (Σ 6) from OverEasy (history) for Re: Exchange KuCoin and KuCoin shares
     1. Mon Aug 19 12:14:27 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from sovie (history) for Re: UEFA Europa League Discussion Thread