Merit sent by TillKoeln (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Mon Feb 17 20:47:33 2020: 30 (Σ 114) to lassdas (Trust list) (history) for Re: Darknet Märkte,
     5. Mon Feb 17 11:05:22 2020: 1 (Σ 84) to Fallenkeith75 (history) for Re: ★ Unnamed.exchange - Unnamed Exchange [Official Thread] ★
     4. Thu Sep 12 18:18:57 2019: 1 (Σ 83) to 00HasH (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] WYTF [WYTF][X11][DPoS] First Exchange Listing Done, Moving On!
     3. Thu Jul 18 22:53:05 2019: 50 (Σ 82) to KimJongUnCoin (history) for Re: Is global warming a scam?
     2. Mon May  6 21:56:25 2019: 30 (Σ 32) to KimJongUnCoin (history) for [ANN] KimJongUnCoin Algo:KimGO Full PoW Launch The Rockets soon
     1. Sat Apr 20 16:41:36 2019: 2 (Σ 2) to KimJongUnCoin (history) for [ANN] KimJongUnCoin Algo:KimGO Full PoW Launch The Rockets soon



Merit received by TillKoeln (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Sat Feb 22 20:29:04 2020: 5 (Σ 29) from asche (Trust list) (history) for Re: Exchanges? Wo gehts ohne KYC?
     7. Sat Feb 22 12:32:12 2020: 1 (Σ 24) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Exchanges? Wo gehts ohne KYC?
     6. Wed Feb 19 13:08:47 2020: 1 (Σ 23) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Darknet Märkte,
     5. Wed Oct 16 04:30:30 2019: 10 (Σ 22) from iGotSpots (Trust list) (history) for ★ Unnamed.exchange - Unnamed Exchange [Official Thread] ★
     4. Tue Oct  8 20:22:23 2019: 8 (Σ 12) from SHNICI (Trust list) (history) for █✔█✔█✔█✔█✔█✔ Bernie-Madoff Club Coin ✔█✔█✔█✔█✔█✔█
     3. Thu Sep 12 18:21:52 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from 00HasH (Trust list) (history) for ★ Unnamed.exchange - Unnamed Exchange [Official Thread] ★
     2. Sat Aug 10 18:31:28 2019: 2 (Σ 3) from pazor_true (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [EMD] - Emerald Crypto - PoW - Scrypt - low Difficulty - CPU mining
     1. Tue Jul 30 17:04:34 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from Lafu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Unnamed.Exchange