Merit sent by bits4books (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 07, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     3. Tue Sep  8 17:21:02 2020: 5 (Σ 7) to TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for [TELEGRAM] Yet Another BitcoinTalk Notification BOT (merits, mentions, topics,+)
     2. Wed Apr  1 10:57:13 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to larus (history) for Re: BTC is not Original Bitcoin!
     1. Sat Mar 28 14:07:08 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to brightemo (history) for Re: Sending crypto to a non-crypto person through Facebook?



Merit received by bits4books (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 07, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Mon Jan 18 22:03:53 2021: 3 (Σ 14) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: Big prosperty time big wealth
    10. Thu Dec 24 13:44:28 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
     9. Sun Dec 20 19:31:20 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from as.exchange (history) for Re: Is Bitcoin for “Fake Rich”?
     8. Thu Nov 19 19:20:45 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
     7. Sat Oct 31 08:47:20 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
     6. Sat Oct 31 08:24:37 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from sensimilia (history) for Re: Better Days ahead for the economy of developing countries in Africa
     5. Sun Sep 27 15:58:52 2020: 1 (Σ 6) from crypticj (Trust list) (history) for Re: How freelancing websites killed design and developement bussinesses ...
     4. Fri Jul 24 12:09:50 2020: 1 (Σ 5) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Central Bank Digital Currencies: a Threat or a Blessing?
     3. Tue Jun 30 09:20:53 2020: 1 (Σ 4) from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Smartphones aren't spywares attack proof
     2. Sat May  9 15:11:50 2020: 1 (Σ 3) from babykika2027 (history) for Re: WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU HAVE A NASTY DIVORCE AND A FAT BTC WALLET?
     1. Fri Apr  3 09:25:13 2020: 2 (Σ 2) from masyari (history) for Re: Another crypto ban again?