Merit sent by Flangler (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Tue Sep  8 13:05:12 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to nicecrypto (history) for Re: Radix DLT - The Decentralized Finance Protocol - $100K XRD - 12 weeks
    19. Sun Sep  6 23:29:27 2020: 1 (Σ 19) to lotus23 Banned! (history) for Re: DeFi project beginning to sounds ridiculous
    18. Wed Sep  2 17:25:31 2020: 1 (Σ 18) to Squezzi55 (history) for Re: Do you know any good Airdrop?
    17. Wed Sep  2 15:12:45 2020: 1 (Σ 17) to CuriousGeorge (history) for Re: Do you know any good Airdrop?
    16. Wed Sep  2 11:49:41 2020: 1 (Σ 16) to xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will Lauda be SUED ?
    15. Wed Sep  2 11:33:27 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to Deena (Trust list) (history) for aTriz and Lauda just got merit!
    14. Fri Aug 28 11:16:45 2020: 1 (Σ 14) to wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for Czemu nie nagradzamy sie Meritami?
    13. Mon Aug 24 17:44:49 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to ab1999 (history) for Bankera..3 years after ICO...a money grab ICO???
    12. Mon Aug 24 14:00:51 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Tutorial] How to add image, resize image and make image clickable
    11. Sat Jul 25 02:23:47 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: Czemu KYC jest skrajnie niebezpiecznie i pozbawione celu
    10. Thu Apr  2 12:00:39 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to bitbay84 (history) for Nowy wirus na forum :) April Fools 2020
     9. Sun Mar  1 19:53:47 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to wedosgibas Banned! (history) for Re: 📢[ANN] [Ozcar] - Decentralized Social Networking Platform (www.ozcar.io)
     8. Thu Feb 27 11:56:19 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to realRioda (history) for Run idena node on VPS - tutorial
     7. Fri Nov  1 11:58:02 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to Pet240 (history) for Re: What does it mean when project has more than one smart contract?
     6. Fri Sep 27 15:35:41 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to masulum (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     5. Sun Sep 15 17:37:05 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to cornl (history) for Cztery filary każdej transakcji - na przykładzie ADA
     4. Mon Jun 24 18:06:41 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for [SCAM] Expi - copy/paste project with no team
     3. Wed Jun  5 21:04:00 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to cryptovigi (Trust list) (history) for [TUTORIAL] LEKCJE BBCode (tworzenie sygnatur)
     2. Mon Jun  3 23:42:14 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to PolinaCryptoN Banned! (history) for Re: 🔥[BOUNTY & AIRDROP] SAPPCHAIN - world’s first Blockchain and AI Messaging APP🔥
     1. Wed Nov  7 21:00:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to cryptovigi (Trust list) (history) for Na tropie polskiego merit source....



Merit received by Flangler (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    23. Tue Sep  1 07:15:01 2020: 1 (Σ 40) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pride LGBTQ Network
    22. Fri Aug 28 09:06:27 2020: 2 (Σ 39) from Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for [Obyte] Codziennie zdobywaj darmowe krypto i wspieraj walkę z COVID - 19
    21. Sun Aug 23 12:12:45 2020: 7 (Σ 37) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for [Obyte] Codziennie zdobywaj darmowe krypto i wspieraj walkę z COVID - 19
    20. Mon Jul 27 22:17:04 2020: 1 (Σ 30) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    19. Sat Jul 25 02:03:13 2020: 3 (Σ 29) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: Czemu KYC jest skrajnie niebezpiecznie i pozbawione celu
    18. Sat Jul 25 01:58:21 2020: 1 (Σ 26) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Czemu KYC jest skrajnie niebezpiecznie i pozbawione celu
    17. Thu Jul 23 16:41:48 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pospekulujmy o aktualnej i przyszłej cenie BTC.
    16. Thu Jul 23 16:34:00 2020: 2 (Σ 24) from Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Czemu KYC jest skrajnie niebezpiecznie i pozbawione celu
    15. Thu Jul 16 15:22:50 2020: 2 (Σ 22) from Vispilio (Trust list) (history) for My Trust- DISTRUST List
    14. Fri Feb 28 01:34:59 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for Re: Idena
    13. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
    12. Thu Nov 14 00:22:50 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from AmoreJaz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] DigitalDenar - Cryptocurrency Exchange Platform [NO ICO][POW][POS][MN]
    11. Wed Oct 23 19:15:01 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Re: gdzie rozdają kryptowaluty za darmo?
    10. Wed Oct 23 18:50:28 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from malevolent (Trust list) (history) for Re: gdzie rozdają kryptowaluty za darmo?
     9. Wed Oct 23 18:20:37 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for Re: gdzie rozdają kryptowaluty za darmo?
     8. Mon May 20 21:22:52 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from TalkStar (Trust list) (history) for Banknetico -Fake team members
     7. Mon May 20 21:17:03 2019: 2 (Σ 12) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Banknetico -Fake team members
     6. Mon May 20 13:01:43 2019: 2 (Σ 10) from Tytanowy Janusz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Giełdy zdecentralizowane - Wasze opinie?
     5. Thu May 16 01:01:37 2019: 4 (Σ 8) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: O co chocdzi z Yobit?
     4. Thu May 16 01:00:08 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Masternody - czyli jak dużo zarobić, a się nie narobić
     3. Mon Mar 11 20:59:41 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: Masternody - czyli jak dużo zarobić, a się nie narobić
     2. Thu Apr 12 07:17:04 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from szafa (history) for Re: Czemu nie nagradzamy sie Meritami?
     1. Tue Jan 30 21:30:15 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from httpb (history) for deleted post