Merit sent by cryptosize from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Thu Jul 28 13:43:13 2022: 1 (Σ 12) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is democracy an utopia nowadays?
    11. Wed Jul 27 19:15:02 2022: 1 (Σ 11) to chek2fire (Trust list) (history) for Re: Βαρουφάκης για bitcoin
    10. Sun Jul 24 21:01:23 2022: 1 (Σ 10) to wagmi (history) for Re: Is trading really worth it?
     9. Sat Jul 16 20:39:16 2022: 1 (Σ 9) to wagmi (history) for Re: Is trading really worth it?
     8. Tue Jul 12 22:40:45 2022: 1 (Σ 8) to Out of PATIENCE (history) for Re: What's up with Covid and Bitcoiners?
     7. Tue Jun 21 14:44:15 2022: 1 (Σ 7) to chek2fire (Trust list) (history) for Re: Κρυπτονομίσματα και φασισμός
     6. Mon Jun 20 19:56:32 2022: 1 (Σ 6) to Alisha-k (Trust list) (history) for Re: Power Or Money ?
     5. Mon Jun 20 11:44:29 2022: 1 (Σ 5) to tranthidung (Trust list) (history) for Re: 90%+? miners can go offline right now and we would be okay?
     4. Mon Jun 20 11:41:52 2022: 1 (Σ 4) to adaseb (history) for Re: Trying to sell GPu to PC gamers can made me lie
     3. Sat Jun 11 14:41:44 2022: 1 (Σ 3) to m2017 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC is scarcer than gold.
     2. Sun Apr 22 16:29:41 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to deathlire (history) for Re: SRBMiner Cryptonight AMD GPU Miner V1.4.6
     1. Fri Apr 20 21:43:33 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to RivAngE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ερώτηση για Bitstamp



Merit received by cryptosize from January 24, 2018 until August 05, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Sat Jul 30 23:18:48 2022: 1 (Σ 29) from BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Καλησπέρα στο φόρουμ. Έχω απορίες!
    14. Fri Jul 29 04:31:56 2022: 4 (Σ 28) from BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Βαρουφάκης για bitcoin
    13. Fri Jul 22 18:56:57 2022: 1 (Σ 24) from BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Είναι ευκαιρία να αγοράσεις bitcoin όταν πέφτει;
    12. Fri Jul 22 13:55:00 2022: 2 (Σ 23) from BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Είναι ευκαιρία να αγοράσεις bitcoin όταν πέφτει;
    11. Mon Jul 18 14:55:02 2022: 2 (Σ 21) from BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Είναι ευκαιρία να αγοράσεις bitcoin όταν πέφτει;
    10. Fri Jul 15 11:53:25 2022: 2 (Σ 19) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Είναι ευκαιρία να αγοράσεις bitcoin όταν πέφτει;
     9. Tue Jul 12 22:09:38 2022: 2 (Σ 17) from BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Είναι ευκαιρία να αγοράσεις bitcoin όταν πέφτει;
     8. Mon May  9 22:01:46 2022: 4 (Σ 15) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is ignorance bliss after all?
     7. Fri May  6 09:09:37 2022: 2 (Σ 11) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is ignorance bliss after all?
     6. Tue May  3 23:14:44 2022: 1 (Σ 9) from JeromeTash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is ignorance bliss after all?
     5. Tue May  3 13:58:36 2022: 1 (Σ 8) from BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is ignorance bliss after all?
     4. Fri Dec 17 15:50:43 2021: 1 (Σ 7) from BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO] Συζήτηση για την Ισοτιμία
     3. Sat Dec  4 13:45:02 2021: 1 (Σ 6) from BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Απορία για φορολογία
     2. Wed Oct  6 13:48:29 2021: 1 (Σ 5) from BlackHatCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Ζήτησε σε κανέναν επιπλέον στοιχεία το Bitstamp;
     1. Sun Feb 25 11:08:50 2018: 4 (Σ 4) from mitzie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Εναλλακτικοι παροχοι ρευματος.