Merit sent by MWesterweele from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Tue Feb  4 19:47:05 2020: 1 (Σ 2) to Zwei (Trust list) (history) for [OPEN] WOLF.BET Signature Campaign - Hero/Legendary - Up to 0.008 BTC/week!
     1. Wed Jan 29 05:46:40 2020: 1 (Σ 1) to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for [CFNP] Betller.io Signature Campaign - Full Member +



Merit received by MWesterweele from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Sun May 17 14:45:36 2020: 1 (Σ 64) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    12. Mon Mar  2 20:42:54 2020: 1 (Σ 63) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Multi-accounts, the industry-standard and KYC.
    11. Thu Nov 21 02:17:06 2019: 7 (Σ 62) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    10. Wed Nov 20 23:40:49 2019: 20 (Σ 55) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     9. Sun Nov 17 23:38:23 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from BitcoinPenny (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     8. Mon Nov 11 17:22:42 2019: 2 (Σ 34) from Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     7. Mon Nov 11 07:38:27 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from mprep (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     6. Sun Nov 10 18:31:11 2019: 3 (Σ 31) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     5. Sun Nov 10 17:24:39 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     4. Sat Nov  9 16:09:54 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     3. Sat Nov  9 16:02:59 2019: 2 (Σ 25) from Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     2. Tue Nov  5 00:58:16 2019: 3 (Σ 23) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     1. Thu Apr 12 21:37:10 2018: 20 (Σ 20) from QuestionAuthority (Trust list) (history) for deleted post