Merit sent by mirtotanota from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Mon Jun 22 14:39:27 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to shasan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Selling My Bitcoin Talk Account
     4. Wed May 13 20:56:14 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to BIT-BENDER (history) for 27 starter things you can know about bitcoin
     3. Mon Feb  3 08:50:36 2020: 3 (Σ 7) to Deluxe990 (Trust list) (history) for Lowest Prices Torrent Invites & Account + NZB Selling Store (updated 1/18/2020)
     2. Sat Feb  1 21:03:42 2020: 1 (Σ 4) to wolfcat90 (history) for 🚫🚫🔥🔥LIST OF SCAMMERS (For BET365 ACCOUNTS)🚫🚫🔥🔥
     1. Thu Jan  2 08:20:22 2020: 3 (Σ 3) to iBalaj (history) for Re: [WTB] Looking for overdrie account



Merit received by mirtotanota from January 24, 2018 until July 03, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Thu May 21 19:07:24 2020: 1 (Σ 72) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for High Bitcoin Transation!!
     5. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 71) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
     4. Tue Nov 26 17:48:24 2019: 18 (Σ 70) from Ethanbrain (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     3. Mon Nov 25 18:17:03 2019: 50 (Σ 52) from Spidersbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     2. Fri Nov 22 10:27:52 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     1. Fri Nov 22 06:11:31 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest