Merit sent by arielbit (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by arielbit (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Tue Sep 15 18:04:00 2020: 1 (Σ 22) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Number 9! Ninth altcoin  thread. Back to the moon Baby!
    17. Tue Sep 15 11:01:04 2020: 1 (Σ 21) from safar1980 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are the Nvidia 3000 Series the BEST GPUs for MINING EVER?! RTX 3070, 3080, 3090
    16. Sat Sep 12 03:22:17 2020: 4 (Σ 20) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: New NVIDIA Geforce RTX 30 series GPUs
    15. Fri Sep  4 18:19:54 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Number 9! Ninth altcoin thread. Back to the moon Baby!
    14. Tue Sep  1 20:35:01 2020: 2 (Σ 15) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Number 9! Ninth altcoin thread. Back to the moon Baby!
    13. Fri Aug 21 18:02:08 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from adaseb (history) for Re: Upgraded PSU and 1 GPU now overheats instantely...
    12. Sat Feb  8 01:10:40 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from judypug1956 (history) for Re: Number 9! Ninth altcoin thread. Back to the moon Baby!
    11. Fri Jan 17 13:28:53 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Satoshi Vision - Unmoderated Thread
    10. Thu Jan 16 14:25:24 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Satoshi Vision - Unmoderated Thread
     9. Tue Jan 14 18:01:50 2020: 1 (Σ 9) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Satoshi Vision - Unmoderated Thread
     8. Tue Jan 14 01:39:07 2020: 1 (Σ 8) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Satoshi Vision - Unmoderated Thread
     7. Mon Jan 13 09:03:10 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [BSV] [Bitcoin SV] Satoshi Vision - Unmoderated Thread
     6. Thu Feb 28 06:34:00 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Ipwich (history) for Alternative for BTC cash in and cash out [USD bank account]
     5. Thu Feb 28 06:28:18 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from Ipwich (history) for Re: Alternative for BTC cash in and cash out [USD bank account]
     4. Sat Feb 16 12:00:15 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from FractalUniverse (history) for Re: Cryptopia Cryptocurrency Platform Services and Development
     3. Tue Aug 14 03:36:14 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][DASH] Dash | First Anonymous Coin | Inventor of X11, DGW, Darksend and InstantX
     2. Tue Mar 13 12:18:08 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from gawlea Banned! (history) for Re: 👽 [ANN][BIS]Bismuth - New Language, Free DAPPs, Cryptopia, HEAT
     1. Tue Feb  6 17:46:04 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from ximply (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread