Merit sent by stoos (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    28. Fri Jul 10 00:40:16 2020: 3 (Σ 30) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика без подписей и модерации
    27. Fri Jun  5 11:47:00 2020: 1 (Σ 27) to Zuzma (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    26. Fri May 15 10:50:53 2020: 1 (Σ 26) to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambling is like day trading ?
    25. Tue May  5 11:42:04 2020: 1 (Σ 25) to dacosta (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика без подписей и модерации
    24. Thu Apr 30 17:59:46 2020: 1 (Σ 24) to polluks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Thu Apr 23 17:17:19 2020: 1 (Σ 23) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Wed Apr 15 14:51:02 2020: 1 (Σ 22) to F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    21. Wed Mar 25 16:37:14 2020: 1 (Σ 21) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    20. Mon Feb 24 21:36:16 2020: 1 (Σ 20) to F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    19. Thu Feb 20 15:54:10 2020: 1 (Σ 19) to F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    18. Tue Feb 18 00:12:18 2020: 1 (Σ 18) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    17. Mon Jan 13 20:46:57 2020: 1 (Σ 17) to SS31337 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
    16. Mon Jan 13 20:33:42 2020: 1 (Σ 16) to The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Челлендж] Настрой и покажи свой Trust-лист
    15. Mon Jan 13 20:31:27 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Челлендж] Настрой и покажи свой Trust-лист
    14. Mon Jan  6 23:56:53 2020: 1 (Σ 14) to Zuzma (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    13. Sat Dec 28 19:16:16 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to hacker1001101001 (Trust list) (history) for Re: be.open & Sancho18 - bounty cheaters.
    12. Wed Dec 11 18:02:57 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Mon Nov  4 16:02:49 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Sun Oct 13 22:59:08 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Tue Oct  8 16:26:45 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
     8. Sun Oct  6 09:08:29 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
     7. Mon Sep 30 23:18:01 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to Kingf1sher (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     6. Mon Sep 30 12:29:26 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Thu Aug 15 19:08:17 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     4. Tue Aug 13 14:40:55 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Gangster-Hamster (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     3. Tue Jun  4 16:57:55 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Dennis Martin (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Fri May 24 15:49:01 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: История ДУ на форуме..
     1. Thu May 23 10:22:51 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.



Merit received by stoos (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    50. Tue Jul 28 19:56:32 2020: 1 (Σ 62) from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
    49. Tue Jul 28 07:55:13 2020: 1 (Σ 61) from be.open (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    48. Sun Jul  5 10:36:40 2020: 1 (Σ 60) from WunderSchwein (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    47. Wed Jul  1 13:25:38 2020: 1 (Σ 59) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа BITTREX
    46. Tue Jun 30 20:17:49 2020: 1 (Σ 58) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    45. Sat Jun 13 21:04:19 2020: 1 (Σ 57) from Zuzma (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    44. Fri Jun 12 17:01:09 2020: 1 (Σ 56) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    43. Thu Jun  4 22:54:33 2020: 1 (Σ 55) from Zuzma (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    42. Tue May 26 09:24:20 2020: 1 (Σ 54) from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    41. Tue May 12 11:33:36 2020: 1 (Σ 53) from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    40. Wed May  6 17:56:39 2020: 1 (Σ 52) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    39. Fri Apr 10 16:04:52 2020: 1 (Σ 51) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    38. Fri Apr 10 16:02:26 2020: 6 (Σ 50) from murazor (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    37. Tue Mar 31 15:13:42 2020: 1 (Σ 44) from Snork1979 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    36. Sat Mar 28 14:32:20 2020: 1 (Σ 43) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    35. Mon Mar 16 13:16:11 2020: 1 (Σ 42) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    34. Wed Mar  4 21:42:20 2020: 1 (Σ 41) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    33. Thu Feb 20 13:22:11 2020: 1 (Σ 40) from 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    32. Thu Feb 20 13:02:49 2020: 1 (Σ 39) from fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    31. Tue Feb 18 05:54:44 2020: 1 (Σ 38) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    30. Fri Feb 14 12:00:35 2020: 1 (Σ 37) from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    29. Fri Jan 24 12:45:33 2020: 1 (Σ 36) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    28. Mon Jan 13 18:33:57 2020: 5 (Σ 35) from The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Челлендж] Настрой и покажи свой Trust-лист
    27. Wed Jan  8 18:02:28 2020: 1 (Σ 30) from The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Челлендж] Настрой и покажи свой Trust-лист
    26. Tue Jan  7 20:25:34 2020: 1 (Σ 29) from Zuzma (Trust list) (history) for Re: Неофициальный список официальных прави
    25. Sat Jan  4 15:19:30 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
    24. Sun Dec 22 14:30:23 2019: 2 (Σ 27) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    23. Wed Dec 11 14:31:19 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    22. Thu Dec  5 18:30:35 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    21. Wed Nov 20 21:01:53 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    20. Tue Oct 29 23:59:44 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from WunderSchwein (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
    19. Fri Oct 18 19:22:03 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: #ShareATool
    18. Fri Oct 11 14:39:26 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from Xal0lex (Trust list) (history) for Re: #ShareATool
    17. Fri Oct 11 13:42:56 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: #ShareATool
    16. Tue Oct  8 00:02:08 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from poptop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    15. Mon Oct  7 10:50:57 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    14. Sat Oct  5 12:27:13 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: Репутация в Русском локальном разделе
    13. Thu Oct  3 05:17:06 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Биржа BITTREX
    12. Mon Sep 30 17:17:49 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from Vadi2323 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    11. Mon Sep 30 15:17:06 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from cfif (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
    10. Mon Sep 16 22:45:06 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     9. Wed Aug 21 16:38:24 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     8. Mon Aug  5 19:58:12 2019: 2 (Σ 10) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     7. Mon Aug  5 19:57:40 2019: 1 (Σ 8) from wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     6. Tue Jun 11 20:16:22 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Tue May 28 03:35:49 2019: 2 (Σ 6) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Доверительное управление через API
     4. Tue May 21 23:47:32 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: История ДУ на форуме..
     3. Fri May 10 14:18:51 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from sandinthebones (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     2. Tue Apr 16 13:02:22 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from igor72 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Mon Jan 28 08:27:42 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from Fredii (history) for Re: Важно! Данные KYC продают в Даркнете! Пруфы