Merit sent by HODLER_TECH from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Thu Mar 21 12:26:32 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to Crypto2011 (history) for Re: HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     5. Tue Jan 29 14:16:58 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to FL4RE (history) for Re: HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     4. Thu Nov  8 13:57:40 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to peter0425 (history) for Re: HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     3. Sun Oct 14 09:15:11 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to wgd (history) for Re: HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     2. Tue Oct  2 18:16:56 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to target (Trust list) (history) for Re: Earn $2/post - Signature campaign for the HODLER Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     1. Tue Sep 25 09:55:58 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet



Merit received by HODLER_TECH from January 24, 2018 until September 18, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Wed Nov 13 07:22:25 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
    11. Mon Sep 23 17:21:16 2019: 3 (Σ 17) from OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
    10. Wed Nov  7 20:46:14 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from wgd (history) for Re: HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     9. Sun Oct 14 12:25:04 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from wgd (history) for Re: HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     8. Sat Oct 13 11:14:46 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from wgd (history) for HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     7. Sat Oct  6 15:50:28 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Idrisu Banned! (history) for CLOSED - Signature campaign for the HODLER Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     6. Fri Oct  5 09:54:08 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     5. Fri Sep 28 23:49:06 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from TheBeardedBaby (Trust list) (history) for HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     4. Mon Sep 24 14:16:50 2018: 3 (Σ 7) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     3. Sat Sep 22 15:14:39 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from Patatas (Trust list) (history) for HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     2. Thu Sep 20 13:50:17 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from eternalgloom (Trust list) (history) for HODLER Wallet - The Only Open Source Multi-Asset Wallet
     1. Mon Jul  2 22:38:41 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from FL4RE (history) for Re: 🔔【ICO】 HODLER HARDWARE WALLET, PAYMENT TERMINAL, TOP100 COINS + TOKENS