Merit sent by Bonwin Banned! from January 24, 2018 until September 11, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    12. Thu Jul  2 22:52:48 2020: 1 (Σ 17) to GOLD_official (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY] GOLD Stablecoin  $200,000 - payouts in BTC, ETH, GOLD
    11. Mon Apr 13 17:08:47 2020: 1 (Σ 16) to julerz12 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Well Organized Scam Projects
    10. Fri Jan 31 22:52:24 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to pacman7331 (history) for Exchanges closed down in 2019!
     9. Mon Jan 20 19:23:03 2020: 1 (Σ 14) to mineshop.eu (history) for Experiment , generate more bitcoin by buying TOP 10 alt-coins 2020.
     8. Mon Jan 20 19:20:24 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to shollyen (history) for Re: Experiment , generate more bitcoin by buying TOP 10 alt-coins 2020.
     7. Wed Nov 13 22:18:40 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Akon endorses Akoin to save Africa
     6. Sun Apr  7 07:27:55 2019: 2 (Σ 11) to Jadesola Banned! (history) for Who is the cheater?
     5. Fri Mar 29 17:40:12 2019: 2 (Σ 9) to Perfect35 (history) for How to protect your wallet from hackers
     4. Tue Mar 19 00:49:32 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to laskybok Banned! (history) for Don't bite more than you can chew
     3. Mon Feb  4 10:44:07 2019: 4 (Σ 6) to Ini35 Banned! (history) for Your destiny is in your hands
     2. Sat Jan  5 23:46:42 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to Aniwura Banned! (history) for Re: Jobless No More
     1. Mon Sep 17 10:13:54 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Ini35 Banned! (history) for Re: All my tokens in MEW stolen!



Merit received by Bonwin Banned! from January 24, 2018 until September 11, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    31. Fri Mar  6 02:23:12 2020: 1 (Σ 38) from Twinkledoe (history) for Re: I am fed up with scammers and newbies.
    30. Thu Mar  5 13:56:17 2020: 1 (Σ 37) from Haunebu (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    29. Tue Feb  4 10:40:53 2020: 1 (Σ 36) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⬛Brainboss Signature Management Services⬛
    28. Sat Jan 25 23:25:18 2020: 2 (Σ 35) from Abiky (Trust list) (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    27. Thu Jan  9 00:30:24 2020: 1 (Σ 33) from the01crow (history) for Re: I have created a list of 70 social media based on blockchain or tokenized
    26. Fri Dec  6 23:24:50 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from whotheff (history) for Re: Why I think all crypto is scam
    25. Sat Nov  2 07:42:07 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from Financisto (Trust list) (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    24. Fri Nov  1 23:14:14 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Mpamaegbu (history) for Re: Are you a crypto freelancer?
    23. Fri Nov  1 15:30:01 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from Jercyhora2 (history) for Re: Are you a crypto freelancer?
    22. Sat Oct  5 07:56:49 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Different type of altcoins have their season which attract scammers be watchful
    21. Fri Aug  2 02:15:28 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    20. Tue Jun 18 17:28:26 2019: 2 (Σ 26) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Confidence in Cryptocurrency
    19. Sat May 25 06:07:24 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: What are effective marketing strategies for new ICOs in 2019?
    18. Tue Feb 19 03:28:14 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from xiboothrezi (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    17. Thu Feb  7 03:35:23 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Natalim (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    16. Mon Feb  4 02:01:23 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from sockpuppet1911 (Trust list) (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    15. Sat Feb  2 13:40:58 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from coin-investor (Trust list) (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    14. Fri Feb  1 13:00:41 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from thedarksun Banned! (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    13. Thu Jan 31 12:12:07 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from kewlc3s (Trust list) (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    12. Wed Jan 30 10:46:26 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from Reid (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    11. Tue Jan 29 22:42:30 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from PuertoLibre (Trust list) (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
    10. Tue Jan 29 22:36:35 2019: 2 (Σ 13) from rudolfaxl (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
     9. Tue Jan 29 22:16:01 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from ansi Banned! (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
     8. Tue Jan 29 22:05:10 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from DanWalker (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
     7. Tue Jan 29 20:17:44 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from romero121 (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
     6. Tue Jan 29 19:54:41 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from Thanasis (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
     5. Tue Jan 29 19:47:42 2019: 2 (Σ 6) from Javi_Anibarro (Trust list) (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
     4. Thu Jan  3 23:47:18 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from Denreal Banned! (history) for Let your consciousness be alive while hodling
     3. Fri Sep 28 21:08:42 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from khufuking (Trust list) (history) for Be careful of Phishing Sites that fly Around
     2. Tue Aug 14 09:04:48 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from taiwww (history) for Start from somewhere
     1. Sun Jul 15 15:05:05 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Emperor of Man (history) for Be contented with what you have