Merit sent by Naida_BR from January 24, 2018 until November 27, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Thu Apr 18 08:08:40 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to Crypto S (Trust list) (history) for 🔥🔥[BOUNTY]BTZC ReMastered - McAfee Approves, Do YOU? | 22.500.000BTZC🔥🔥
     5. Fri Jan 18 15:31:56 2019: 2 (Σ 8) to Crypto S (Trust list) (history) for  🔥🔥[BOUNTY] Bitozz.com | 3.300.000BoZZ🔥🔥
     4. Mon Sep 17 17:20:24 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Crypto S (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY] 🚀 W12 - ICO | Πλατφόρμα Δεύτερης Γενιάς 🚀
     3. Mon Sep 17 17:15:31 2018: 2 (Σ 5) to Crypto S (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY] 🚀 W12 - ICO | Πλατφόρμα Δεύτερης Γενιάς 🚀
     2. Mon Sep 17 17:10:56 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to Crypto S (Trust list) (history) for SKEN LABS - SCAM
     1. Mon Sep 17 16:32:55 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Crypto S (Trust list) (history) for SKEN LABS - SCAM



Merit received by Naida_BR from January 24, 2018 until November 27, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    45. Tue Nov 24 11:13:39 2020: 1 (Σ 60) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⬛Brainboss Management Service [Signature, Bounty]⬛
    44. Tue Oct 20 19:31:00 2020: 1 (Σ 59) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    43. Wed Oct 14 11:08:25 2020: 2 (Σ 58) from SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    42. Wed Oct 14 10:15:47 2020: 1 (Σ 56) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    41. Wed Oct 14 09:25:31 2020: 1 (Σ 55) from zasad@ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Interviews] with Bitcointalk members
    40. Wed Sep 16 22:34:46 2020: 4 (Σ 54) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for A Good Salary vs A Career in the sector you love...
    39. Mon Aug 17 18:51:32 2020: 1 (Σ 50) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for A Good Salary vs A Career in the sector you love...
    38. Fri Aug  7 21:47:52 2020: 1 (Σ 49) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: password generator site
    37. Sat May 23 09:56:20 2020: 1 (Σ 48) from mikhailr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) (New)
    36. Fri May 22 21:56:32 2020: 1 (Σ 47) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    35. Fri May 15 17:10:37 2020: 1 (Σ 46) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bleach & Society
    34. Sat May  2 20:10:09 2020: 1 (Σ 45) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coronavirus Outbreak
    33. Mon Apr 20 12:17:34 2020: 1 (Σ 44) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Did Bill Gates create Corona Virus?
    32. Sun Apr  5 10:21:29 2020: 4 (Σ 43) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Countdown to war with China
    31. Thu Mar 19 17:17:59 2020: 1 (Σ 39) from mu_enrico (Trust list) (history) for Re: Economic collapse 2020 and possible rise of Bitcoin
    30. Sun Feb 23 18:30:47 2020: 1 (Σ 38) from Cnut237 (history) for Re: Jeff Bezos saves the World !!!
    29. Sun Feb  9 21:42:04 2020: 2 (Σ 37) from Cnut237 (history) for Re: WW3 WARNING!
    28. Sun Feb  9 09:48:25 2020: 1 (Σ 35) from Railai (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coronavirus Outbreak
    27. Tue Jan 28 10:38:23 2020: 1 (Σ 34) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kobe Bryant's Death
    26. Wed Jan  8 19:15:11 2020: 1 (Σ 33) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Go4Crypto for your Bitcoin investment/s
    25. Thu Jan  2 23:03:22 2020: 2 (Σ 32) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Increasing real instagram followers
    24. Thu Dec 19 21:24:12 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Secret Santa - Ideas for Xmas Gifts
    23. Fri Nov 15 17:14:23 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    22. Wed Jun  5 19:58:21 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from tvbcof (Trust list) (history) for Re: Did The Government Just Test The Internet Kill Switch?
    21. Sun May 26 13:04:18 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from dogtana (history) for Re: European parliament election
    20. Sat May 18 01:52:41 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from uneng (history) for Re: Message to all Brits who voted for sovergnity, you are damn idiots
    19. Thu Mar 28 12:35:14 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from BitHodler (history) for Re: [2019-03-28] North Korean Hackers Donít Give a $#%! about Crypto Winter
    18. Tue Mar 26 10:58:34 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Low BTC price is good for Bitcoins at the moment.
    17. Fri Mar 15 05:09:51 2019: 2 (Σ 22) from AjithBtc (history) for Re: Everything is an investment-change my mind
    16. Tue Jan 29 01:44:39 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from TravelMug (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tennis League All Thread
    15. Fri Jan 18 15:39:09 2019: 3 (Σ 19) from Crypto S (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Miner σε υπόγειο Δημόσιας Υπηρεσίας [vid]
    14. Mon Jan 14 20:47:00 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will people come back to gold
    13. Wed Jan  9 11:25:52 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from Betwrong (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is gambling addiction mainly due to loneliness and dissatisfaction?
    12. Sat Nov  3 15:13:21 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from r1s2g3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: We are from all around the world
    11. Mon Sep 17 17:17:50 2018: 2 (Σ 13) from Crypto S (Trust list) (history) for HURTLECOIN (HRTL) SCAM connected with Maxnetlabs.com?
    10. Mon Sep 17 17:04:35 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Crypto S (Trust list) (history) for [SCAM/REPORT] GREENISH COIN
     9. Thu Jul  5 08:18:31 2018: 2 (Σ 10) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for [SCAM/REPORT] GREENISH COIN
     8. Sun Jul  1 03:10:14 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from ImHash (history) for [Conspiracy theory] Banks in Crypto Market
     7. Sun Jun 24 21:44:42 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from coinlocket$ (Trust list) (history) for [SCAM/REPORT] GREENISH COIN
     6. Sat Jun 16 14:43:53 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from Parodium (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will draw a face, 2mbtc per drawing
     5. Sun Jun 10 22:52:08 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for [SCAM/REPORT] GREENISH COIN
     4. Sun Jun 10 16:07:51 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from CjMapope (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] GREENISH - THE WORLD'S FIRST MONTHLY ALLOWANCE PLAN
     3. Thu Jun  7 09:00:21 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from RedenBlack13 (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] 1M USD WORTH OF TOKENS -> !!!GREENISH RELAUNCHED!!!
     2. Wed Jun  6 04:57:46 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from MrVuuu Banned! (history) for [SCAM/REPORT] GREENISH COIN
     1. Wed Apr 11 19:10:54 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for Re: I am a SEO God. Ask me your SEO question for $10.