Merit sent by tim-bc (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    21. Sun Aug  2 04:38:52 2020: 1 (Σ 49) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Some very 'bad' news on s19 shipments.
    20. Thu Aug 22 00:14:03 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to s3binator (history) for Re: [Reference] May 2019 "Multi-Level" menu values
    19. Sat Jul 13 15:36:34 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to laszlo (history) for Pizza for bitcoins?
    18. Sat May 18 16:36:03 2019: 1 (Σ 46) to GameKyuubi (history) for I AM HODLING
    17. Tue May  7 19:38:57 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to drmilind2004 (history) for Re: Capitalism vs. Socialism - Make your argument here.
    16. Thu Apr  4 19:44:17 2019: 20 (Σ 44) to devans (Trust list) (history) for Re: bustabit  The original crash game
    15. Thu Mar 21 17:08:53 2019: 10 (Σ 24) to devans (Trust list) (history) for Re: bustabit  The original crash game
    14. Thu Jan 24 05:24:18 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to darewaller (history) for Re: How to choose a good casino among the many others?
    13. Thu Jan 24 05:05:29 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to thierry4wd (Trust list) (history) for repair a T9 + after a bad firmware (lost chain)
    12. Thu Jan 24 05:03:28 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Braiins OS: open-source mining firmware [S9, T1]. New release includes AsicBoost
    11. Tue Jan 22 20:40:41 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to butok (history) for Re: Antminer S9/S9i firmware - Full voltage/frequency control - HAS HIDDEN DEV FEE
    10. Tue Jan  8 17:49:09 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to fanatic26_ (history) for Re: [Antminer S9] Miner stops hashing - all stats freeze except LSTime
     9. Fri Dec 28 23:42:00 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to thierry4wd (Trust list) (history) for Antminer T9+ Mod Eco FREE POWER : FULL FREE
     8. Sun Oct 21 04:28:33 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Capitalism vs. Socialism - Make your argument here.
     7. Sun Oct 21 04:25:25 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to alex1560 (history) for How to remove heat sinks on Antminers and mount Water Blocks - Video
     6. Tue Oct  9 03:15:09 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to fanatic26_ (history) for Re: Antminer S9 hashboard showing up correct but with 0 hashrate
     5. Tue Oct  2 23:04:33 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: The rising suicide rate
     4. Sat Aug 25 14:39:09 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to sklayer (history) for How To Overclock Your S9/T9+,T9,R4 To 18TH/s Free.
     3. Mon Jun 25 22:50:51 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to RadekG2 (history) for Antminer S9 FW with voltage/fan/frequency control
     2. Mon Jun 25 03:43:46 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to -ck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Dragonmint T1 "ERROR - failed to recv spi data"
     1. Fri Apr  6 17:33:37 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to fanatic26 (history) for Re: How to address "PIC need restore" from Antminer S9 kernel?



Merit received by tim-bc (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    84. Fri Aug  7 02:28:25 2020: 2 (Σ 167) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Some very 'bad' news on s19 shipments.
    83. Thu Aug  6 17:32:02 2020: 1 (Σ 165) from Heisenberg_Hunter (Trust list) (history) for Bitmain not shipping orders?
    82. Wed Aug  5 02:24:50 2020: 2 (Σ 164) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Some very 'bad' news on s19 shipments.
    81. Sat Aug  1 05:19:52 2020: 3 (Σ 162) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Bitmain not shipping orders?
    80. Fri Jul 31 01:56:08 2020: 4 (Σ 159) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Bitmain not shipping orders?
    79. Sat Apr 25 13:04:19 2020: 2 (Σ 155) from jakaba (history) for Re: [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically
    78. Thu Jan  2 20:56:05 2020: 1 (Σ 153) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: "MP TEST FIRMWARE!" on S17 / T17 series control board?
    77. Mon Dec 30 02:11:49 2019: 5 (Σ 152) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: "MP TEST FIRMWARE!" on S17 / T17 series control board?
    76. Sun Dec 29 11:38:30 2019: 1 (Σ 147) from thierry4wd (Trust list) (history) for Re: "MP TEST FIRMWARE!" on S17 / T17 series control board?
    75. Sun Dec  8 01:24:08 2019: 1 (Σ 146) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Web de minado minero.cc es fiable?
    74. Thu Nov 21 00:14:40 2019: 5 (Σ 145) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: bustabit  The original crash game
    73. Thu Aug 22 01:14:35 2019: 1 (Σ 140) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Reference] May 2019 "Multi-Level" menu values
    72. Thu Aug 22 01:12:16 2019: 10 (Σ 139) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Reference] May 2019 "Multi-Level" menu values
    71. Sun Aug  4 01:16:33 2019: 1 (Σ 129) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for [Reference] May 2019 "Multi-Level" menu values
    70. Thu Jul 18 02:17:36 2019: 2 (Σ 128) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for [Reference] May 2019 "Multi-Level" menu values
    69. Thu Jul 18 01:08:35 2019: 10 (Σ 126) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for [Reference] May 2019 "Multi-Level" menu values
    68. Wed Jun 26 05:32:42 2019: 1 (Σ 116) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: heatsink black glue
    67. Sun Jun  9 14:04:41 2019: 2 (Σ 115) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Question About A Kernel Log
    66. Sun Jun  9 13:40:06 2019: 3 (Σ 113) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: S9 firmware issue
    65. Mon Jun  3 06:28:19 2019: 1 (Σ 110) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: S9 firmware issue
    64. Wed May  8 04:56:52 2019: 1 (Σ 109) from DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Capitalism vs. Socialism - Make your argument here.
    63. Tue May  7 12:35:37 2019: 1 (Σ 108) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Capitalism vs. Socialism - Make your argument here.
    62. Wed May  1 01:22:33 2019: 2 (Σ 107) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically
    61. Sat Apr 27 20:17:57 2019: 1 (Σ 105) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically
    60. Mon Apr  1 16:51:27 2019: 1 (Σ 104) from philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: APW3++ in 110V plug?
    59. Thu Mar 28 19:50:05 2019: 9 (Σ 103) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically
    58. Thu Mar 14 23:46:01 2019: 1 (Σ 94) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for What is this around the ethernet port?
    57. Wed Mar 13 00:13:40 2019: 2 (Σ 93) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to Estimate Bandwidth requirements?
    56. Tue Mar 12 00:09:49 2019: 1 (Σ 91) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: S9 hardware version
    55. Sat Mar  9 00:34:33 2019: 3 (Σ 90) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically
    54. Sat Feb 16 01:34:58 2019: 1 (Σ 87) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: Create a block first offline and submit it to be the winner - possible?
    53. Fri Feb 15 23:21:26 2019: 1 (Σ 86) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically
    52. Fri Feb 15 23:15:04 2019: 1 (Σ 85) from HagssFIN (Trust list) (history) for [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically
    51. Wed Feb 13 02:03:15 2019: 1 (Σ 84) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically
    50. Wed Feb 13 01:03:06 2019: 3 (Σ 83) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically
    49. Tue Feb 12 21:32:06 2019: 1 (Σ 80) from DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for [Antminer S9] Here's how to switch between LPM and Enhanced LPM programmatically
    48. Sat Feb  2 05:27:52 2019: 1 (Σ 79) from nc50lc (Trust list) (history) for [Antminer S9] Miner stops hashing - all stats freeze except LSTime
    47. Wed Jan 23 12:48:31 2019: 2 (Σ 78) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Create a block first offline and submit it to be the winner - possible?
    46. Tue Jan 22 23:33:57 2019: 1 (Σ 76) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ABSOLUTE INCOME] EASY 50$/DAY! [STEP BY STEP] [99$][1 VOUCH|5 COPY|AUTOPILOT]
    45. Sat Jan 19 13:55:16 2019: 2 (Σ 75) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: T9+ frito?
    44. Fri Jan 11 21:28:36 2019: 1 (Σ 73) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    43. Wed Jan  9 01:15:42 2019: 2 (Σ 72) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Antminer S9] Miner stops hashing - all stats freeze except LSTime
    42. Sat Dec 29 06:36:18 2018: 1 (Σ 70) from mikeywith (Trust list) (history) for Re: Remote Identification of S9 hardware version (S9/S9i/S9J)
    41. Fri Dec 28 11:03:22 2018: 3 (Σ 69) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Remote Identification of S9 hardware version (S9/S9i/S9J)
    40. Fri Nov 23 04:48:50 2018: 1 (Σ 66) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Possible moisture issue
    39. Wed Nov  7 00:26:56 2018: 2 (Σ 65) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 temperatures in STATS
    38. Tue Nov  6 19:06:22 2018: 1 (Σ 63) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 temperatures in STATS
    37. Tue Oct 30 01:03:17 2018: 5 (Σ 62) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for [Reference] Power Efficiency for APW3, APW3++, and APW7
    36. Tue Oct 30 00:35:23 2018: 1 (Σ 57) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: S9 fans rpm very high and is only detecting two hashboard out of the three
    35. Tue Oct 30 00:32:47 2018: 2 (Σ 56) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: bmminer api json
    34. Fri Oct 26 22:05:53 2018: 1 (Σ 54) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: S9i with driver-bitmain.c:5474: Error of set PIC FLASH...
    33. Fri Oct 26 06:49:20 2018: 1 (Σ 53) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: GUNBOT (V10 STANDARD EDITION) license FOR SALE ---Price:(0.03 BTC)
    32. Sun Oct 21 18:54:40 2018: 3 (Σ 52) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for [Reference] Power Efficiency for APW3, APW3++, and APW7
    31. Mon Oct 15 23:32:06 2018: 1 (Σ 49) from buckrogers (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    30. Tue Oct  9 23:30:27 2018: 1 (Σ 48) from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: Capitalism vs. Socialism - Make your argument here.
    29. Mon Oct  8 00:04:29 2018: 4 (Σ 47) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Identifying miner model
    28. Sat Oct  6 16:35:58 2018: 1 (Σ 43) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 hashboard showing up correct but with 0 hashrate
    27. Sat Oct  6 01:24:13 2018: 1 (Σ 42) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: The fallacious efforts of mining pools!
    26. Fri Oct  5 18:52:42 2018: 1 (Σ 41) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Re: S9i with driver-bitmain.c:5474: Error of set PIC FLASH...
    25. Thu Oct  4 21:59:25 2018: 1 (Σ 40) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Satellite Internet for miners?
    24. Thu Oct  4 00:09:50 2018: 2 (Σ 39) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Antminer S9 FW with voltage/fan/frequency control
    23. Wed Oct  3 11:48:05 2018: 2 (Σ 37) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Free Electricity - Need Advice
    22. Wed Oct  3 02:57:33 2018: 1 (Σ 35) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: A quick fix for antminer S9 missing/not showing hash-board ! no skills needed :D
    21. Tue Oct  2 01:43:22 2018: 2 (Σ 34) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: antminer s9 login help
    20. Mon Oct  1 09:03:40 2018: 1 (Σ 32) from grinbuck (history) for Re: Show Extra Antminer S9 Controls Using Only CSS
    19. Sat Sep 29 22:55:01 2018: 1 (Σ 31) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Pictures of bad antminer fans
    18. Sat Sep 29 22:46:51 2018: 2 (Σ 30) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Show Extra Antminer S9 Controls Using Only CSS
    17. Sat Sep 29 01:54:47 2018: 2 (Σ 28) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: S9i with driver-bitmain.c:5474: Error of set PIC FLASH...
    16. Thu Sep 27 02:30:57 2018: 1 (Σ 26) from Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for Re: What Is Going On With the Crypto Markets
    15. Wed Sep 26 23:55:59 2018: 3 (Σ 25) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Pictures of bad antminer fans
    14. Wed Sep 26 20:32:36 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from BitMaxz (Trust list) (history) for Pictures of bad antminer fans
    13. Fri Sep 21 09:47:07 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Error of set PIC FLASH ...?
    12. Sun Sep 16 18:30:43 2018: 4 (Σ 20) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Pictures of bad antminer fans
    11. Wed Sep 12 21:29:57 2018: 4 (Σ 16) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Troubles Getting Temperature/Other Stats with CGMiner API
    10. Thu Sep  6 22:50:49 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Free Power for cut of Mining in California
     9. Sun Sep  2 16:53:17 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Philopolymath (history) for Re: Undervolting S9 for better efficiency
     8. Tue Jun 19 17:11:10 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Temp PCB or Temp Chips? Btc.com Tools vs Awesome Miner
     7. Sun Jun 17 16:29:22 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from Guinsanity (history) for Re: Temp PCB or Temp Chips? Btc.com Tools vs Awesome Miner
     6. Sun Jun 10 21:14:48 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from Guinsanity (history) for Re: Temp PCB or Temp Chips? Btc.com Tools vs Awesome Miner
     5. Sat Jun  9 02:33:52 2018: 3 (Σ 7) from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: Temp PCB or Temp Chips? Btc.com Tools vs Awesome Miner
     4. Thu May 24 21:26:36 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from NotFuzzyWarm (Trust list) (history) for Re: S7 Fire
     3. Tue May  8 15:11:38 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Traducir Matchmaking
     2. Wed Apr  4 17:26:22 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Problema con el arranque?
     1. Mon Apr  2 23:43:20 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for Re: Need help with new V9s - set up pics included.