Merit sent by grendel25 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 26, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    30. Mon Feb 15 22:51:30 2021: 1 (Σ 103) to EpicCouncil (history) for Re: [ANN] [POW] EPIC - Epic Private Internet Cash | MimbleWimble | Dandelion++
    29. Tue Nov  3 02:16:15 2020: 1 (Σ 102) to MajorMiner (history) for Re: EPIC -- Epic Private Internet Cash
    28. Thu May  7 22:40:51 2020: 1 (Σ 101) to MajorMiner (history) for Re: [ANN] [POW] EPIC - Epic Private Internet Cash | MimbleWimble | Dandelion++
    27. Thu Aug 23 20:59:43 2018: 2 (Σ 100) to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][ABS] Absolute Coin | First Proof of View currency backed by Masternodes
    26. Fri Aug 10 19:12:20 2018: 5 (Σ 98) to sp_ (history) for Re: 1080Ti Specific - Best mining option
    25. Thu Aug  9 23:19:02 2018: 10 (Σ 93) to jamgd (history) for Re: HASH-KINGS 2.0 THE ULTIMATE MINING EXPERIENCE WITH ALL ALGOS IN ONE PLATFORM
    24. Thu Aug  9 22:27:28 2018: 10 (Σ 83) to submoro (history) for How to compare GPU from ROI prespective
    23. Tue Jul 31 18:34:08 2018: 10 (Σ 73) to lapo_Lab (history) for 🇨🇭🚀[ANN] [ICO] LAPO - DECENTRALIZED FINANCE REINVENTED. Whitelist Bonus!
    22. Wed Jul 18 19:30:47 2018: 5 (Σ 63) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Acorn M.2 FPGA based GPU Accelerator
    21. Sun Jul  8 03:54:36 2018: 5 (Σ 58) to semux (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - Official Thread - Free Airdrop
    20. Thu Jul  5 21:34:37 2018: 5 (Σ 53) to Lonnegan64 (history) for Re: [XMR] JCE Miner Cryptonight/forks, now with GPU!
    19. Wed Jun 27 03:31:56 2018: 5 (Σ 48) to Spill (history) for Re: Acorn M.2 FPGA based GPU Accelerator
    18. Tue Jun 26 19:14:46 2018: 5 (Σ 43) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Acorn M.2 FPGA based GPU Accelerator
    17. Thu Jun 21 22:40:49 2018: 10 (Σ 38) to busminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN][MANO] Masternode Foundation [Pre-Sale][Bounties]
    16. Wed Jun 20 18:25:52 2018: 5 (Σ 28) to martyroz Banned! (history) for My residential Solar + Mining farm
    15. Wed Jun 20 17:37:01 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
    14. Wed Jun 20 17:36:28 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to martyroz Banned! (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
    13. Wed Jun 20 17:36:15 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to martyroz Banned! (history) for Re: 8th Alt coin thread. Or what to do now that asics are all over the place.
    12. Mon Jun 18 07:02:37 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to dtpman83 (history) for Re: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?
    11. Sun Jun 10 09:54:56 2018: 5 (Σ 19) to mercoinz (history) for Re: [ANN] Gravium | x16r | Masternodes | Community Ran
    10. Wed Jun  6 19:13:41 2018: 5 (Σ 14) to BhashOfficial (history) for Re: [ANN] b-hash | HASH | masternodes | xevan | fair launch | instant | privacy
     9. Wed Jun  6 07:44:05 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to BhashOfficial (history) for Re: [ANN] b-hash | HASH | masternodes | xevan | fair launch | instant | privacy
     8. Wed May 23 20:39:37 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to phabulu Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][CRS] Criptoreal - A Brazilian Retail Coin [MasterNodes][Lyra2z]
     7. Fri May 11 08:07:43 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to nsummy (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
     6. Tue May  8 03:58:54 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to Criptoreal (history) for Re: [ANN][CRS] Criptoreal - A Brazilian Coin [MN][Shared MN][Lyra2z]
     5. Sun May  6 03:45:20 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to sjorsbeans (history) for Re: [ANN][CRS] Criptoreal - A Brazilian Coin [MN][Shared MN][Lyra2z]
     4. Sat May  5 03:26:58 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to VAI0 (history) for Re: [ANN][CRS] Criptoreal - A Brazilian Coin [MN][Shared MN][Lyra2z]
     3. Tue Apr  3 05:39:19 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to crisisz (history) for Re: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?
     2. Sat Feb 10 08:08:41 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to praetor_delius (history) for Re: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?
     1. Sun Jan 28 20:14:06 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to sunsetblues (history) for Re: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?



Merit received by grendel25 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until February 26, 2021 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Tue Nov  3 08:42:28 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from Shkembe (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    13. Mon Nov  2 17:17:10 2020: 1 (Σ 27) from MajorMiner (history) for EPIC -- Epic Private Internet Cash
    12. Fri May  8 05:40:32 2020: 1 (Σ 26) from MajorMiner (history) for Re: [ANN] [POW] EPIC - Epic Private Internet Cash | MimbleWimble | Dandelion++
    11. Sun May  3 02:05:07 2020: 1 (Σ 25) from MajorMiner (history) for Re: [ANN] [POW] EPIC - Epic Private Internet Cash | MimbleWimble | Dandelion++
    10. Wed Dec 12 12:15:49 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
     9. Tue Aug  7 21:01:29 2018: 1 (Σ 23) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
     8. Mon Jul  9 15:24:58 2018: 1 (Σ 22) from leowonderful (Trust list) (history) for Re: Issues with mining on WiFi
     7. Thu Jun 21 18:36:55 2018: 10 (Σ 21) from busminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN][MANO] Masternode Foundation [Pre-Sale][Bounties]
     6. Thu Jun 14 19:22:21 2018: 5 (Σ 11) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: GPU mining coming to an end?
     5. Fri May 11 16:45:48 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
     4. Fri May 11 05:38:56 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from nsummy (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
     3. Thu Apr  5 18:24:06 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from thiec (history) for Re: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?
     2. Wed Mar 21 15:34:54 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from care2yak (history) for Re: Best CPU Mineable Coins in 2018 and CPU Mining Guides
     1. Sun Jan 28 03:21:20 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Call_Me_Bambi (history) for Re: [ANN][SMART] SmartCash POW with Instant Payment + SmartRewards + SmartNodes