Merit sent by pozmu from January 24, 2018 until May 13, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Mon Jul 15 06:56:47 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to Tourgasm2 (history) for Re: bitcoin as rensom
    15. Mon Oct 15 20:08:51 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to drmilind2004 (history) for deleted post
    14. Fri Oct 12 20:16:08 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to JohnHammond (history) for Re: Introducing the 310 BTC Bitcoin Challenge
    13. Tue Oct  9 19:22:16 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to bitcoin-challenge (history) for Introducing the 310 BTC Bitcoin Challenge
    12. Mon Oct  8 22:42:47 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to avbitx Banned! (history) for Re: blame myself?
    11. Fri Oct  5 14:57:27 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to FulaerJI (history) for deleted post
    10. Thu Oct  4 18:34:13 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to ICO-Force (history) for Re: What is your business plan or how you are going to get rich?
     9. Tue Oct  2 04:06:08 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Karisma Black (Trust list) (history) for Re: millionaire talk
     8. Tue Oct  2 02:14:34 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to atinaditya (history) for CLEVER SCAMMERS CHEATING OFF IN THE NAME OF ARBITRAGE!!!!
     7. Sun Sep 30 20:03:21 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: Please help me to find game/ site name.
     6. Sun Sep 30 00:27:54 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to halpi (history) for FREE Steemit upvotes for begginers.
     5. Sat Sep 15 21:32:19 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to lite (history) for Re: I got a problem with Freebitco.in
     4. Fri Aug 31 19:48:43 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to dilaawe Banned! (history) for Re: How To Find Good Bounty
     3. Fri Aug 31 19:48:27 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to zenhu (history) for Re: How To Find Good Bounty
     2. Tue Aug  7 01:22:50 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Coinster (history) for Re: Can coin fork modify transactions
     1. Mon Aug  6 21:43:21 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can coin fork modify transactions



Merit received by pozmu from January 24, 2018 until May 13, 2022 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     4. Fri Oct 12 19:39:58 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from HeRetiK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Universal Basic Income Is Silicon Valley’s Latest Scam
     3. Mon Oct  8 13:53:54 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from ND_INVEST (history) for Re: Are proofs of the real existence of the team important for an ICO?
     2. Fri Oct  5 18:03:51 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Europa League/Champions League Lounge
     1. Mon Jul 16 23:51:58 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Can coin fork modify transactions