Merit sent by PokeMoonRock from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by PokeMoonRock from January 24, 2018 until August 07, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Fri Jul 31 06:56:00 2020: 1 (Σ 21) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
    17. Fri Jul 31 04:27:30 2020: 1 (Σ 20) from delfastTions (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
    16. Fri Jul 31 03:13:40 2020: 1 (Σ 19) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
    15. Thu Jul 16 20:56:57 2020: 1 (Σ 18) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
    14. Thu Jun 25 20:21:30 2020: 2 (Σ 17) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
    13. Mon Jun  1 12:40:18 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
    12. Sun May 31 22:04:15 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from Melnik (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
    11. Fri May 29 01:45:53 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
    10. Thu May 28 20:32:14 2020: 1 (Σ 12) from Estrange18 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
     9. Wed May 27 23:26:01 2020: 1 (Σ 11) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
     8. Wed May 27 20:55:13 2020: 1 (Σ 10) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
     7. Wed May 27 20:54:33 2020: 2 (Σ 9) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
     6. Wed Feb 26 20:27:35 2020: 1 (Σ 7) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
     5. Fri Jan 24 12:46:53 2020: 2 (Σ 6) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
     4. Tue Dec 31 20:45:44 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
     3. Tue Dec 24 01:19:01 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from lda1000 (history) for Re: Tezos discussion
     2. Sat Nov 17 07:50:43 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from karimushkin Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN][XTZ] Tezos - Криптографическая Бухгалтерская Кни
     1. Wed Oct 10 06:18:26 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Newton90 (history) for Re: Tezos: A Self-Amending Crypto-Ledger