Merit sent by 3dOOm (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Mon Jul 27 12:13:50 2020: 1 (Σ 15) to danieleither (history) for My first mining project / mini-farm
    13. Mon Jul 20 15:32:37 2020: 1 (Σ 14) to lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for Re: Бан!
    12. Mon Jun 29 12:36:30 2020: 1 (Σ 13) to Rizzrack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Report Malware and Suspicious Links here so Mods can take Action !
    11. Mon Jun 15 14:11:23 2020: 1 (Σ 12) to GazetaBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Salutare din Sibiu!
    10. Thu May 28 17:06:54 2020: 1 (Σ 11) to Jawhead999 (history) for Re: Suggestion for improving user experience when reporting posts
     9. Sun May 10 20:03:06 2020: 1 (Σ 10) to Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Bitcointalk Halving Party - Discord server
     8. Mon Apr 20 16:44:34 2020: 1 (Σ 9) to Halab (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     7. Fri Mar 27 11:04:41 2020: 1 (Σ 8) to knowledgeartist (history) for Un articol introductiv despre Bitcoin
     6. Thu Feb 20 14:03:46 2020: 1 (Σ 7) to Rizzrack (Trust list) (history) for Epochtalk installation readme
     5. Tue Oct 29 15:34:54 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for How to lose your Bitcoins with CTRL-C CTRL-V
     4. Tue Oct 29 15:24:03 2019: 2 (Σ 5) to Laskoo (history) for "Cum sa-ti pierzi Bitcoinii cu CTRL-C CTRL-V"
     3. Tue May 21 14:04:49 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to Rizzrack (Trust list) (history) for Re: Brace yourselves,massive number of brand new & newbie accounts waking up lately.
     2. Thu May  2 13:02:46 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to TheBeardedBaby (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cryptios
     1. Thu Mar  7 14:33:09 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Theymos OUT OF CONTROL !!!



Merit received by 3dOOm (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until July 31, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    18. Wed May 20 05:04:59 2020: 3 (Σ 39) from EFS (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] ⚽ XFCCOIN ▐The first Fantasy Football Manager blockchain game!▐ ⚽
    17. Tue May 12 14:56:42 2020: 5 (Σ 36) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for  Bitcointalk Halving Party - Discord server
    16. Wed Apr 15 16:46:16 2020: 1 (Σ 31) from VasilyS (history) for Re: Hashrate mic RX 470 8 gb dupa schimbare HDD
    15. Wed Apr  1 22:07:12 2020: 2 (Σ 30) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vreau Pareri! Merita de facut o mica calatorie pe timp de pandemie?
    14. Wed Apr  1 21:44:12 2020: 1 (Σ 28) from alanst (Trust list) (history) for Re: Vreau Pareri! Merita de facut o mica calatorie pe timp de pandemie?
    13. Tue Mar 17 23:30:48 2020: 2 (Σ 27) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: salut! folosesc claymore dual 15 si imi da eroarea cu cuda ajutor
    12. Tue Feb 25 18:36:11 2020: 3 (Σ 25) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ce mai e bun de minat?
    11. Tue Feb 25 18:34:44 2020: 3 (Σ 22) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Salutare, nou in acest business plus o intrebare.
    10. Tue Feb 25 15:45:41 2020: 3 (Σ 19) from 20kevin20 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Salutare, nou in acest business plus o intrebare.
     9. Mon Feb  3 21:19:40 2020: 1 (Σ 16) from GazetaBitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ce mai e bun de minat?
     8. Fri Jan 31 15:01:55 2020: 1 (Σ 15) from 20kevin20 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scriu articole/eseuri pentru BTC sau Altcoins
     7. Fri Jan 31 12:30:23 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ce mai e bun de minat?
     6. Thu Jul 18 16:34:00 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from NeuroticFish (Trust list) (history) for Re: Terminal cumparari crypto monede
     5. Sat Jun 22 10:29:30 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall of fame / shame. Shit posts so bad that they are actually funny
     4. Tue Feb 26 20:27:21 2019: 4 (Σ 11) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Lista neoficiala de reguli, intrebari frecvente ale forumului Bitcointalk
     3. Thu Feb 21 14:41:07 2019: 5 (Σ 7) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Lista neoficiala de reguli, intrebari frecvente ale forumului Bitcointalk
     2. Fri Jan 18 20:47:10 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from alanst (Trust list) (history) for Re: Configuratie rig, sfaturi/pareri!
     1. Fri Jan 18 02:55:26 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from Cyrus (Trust list) (history) for Re: Configuratie rig, sfaturi/pareri!